Columbia Sportswear Splasher Sport Sandals (For Toddlers)

Closeouts. Watch your child get sea legs in Columbia Sportswear Splasher sport sandals. A rubber toe cap protects tiny toes, and an Omni-Grip® outsole provides no-slip traction on wet and dry surfaces.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KLS from Rochester, NY on Monday, May 21, 2012
    The baby likes these and walks well in them, and they were priced much better than comparable Keens.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lara from Stoughton, MA on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    I have bought them for my small son. The closed fingers and comfort their main advantage. They are pleasant to my son, means I will buy and next summer
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoes for kids from CA on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    Great service.
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dpjmt from Olympia, WA on Monday, September 12, 2011
    These are working out great for my 15 month old granddaughter. I can't comment on how comfortable they are...but I know she doesn't try to pull them off!!
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamaTechiePrincesShopaholic from visiting Maui, HI on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    My 2 year old son loves these sandals! They fit his very wide stubby feet which is a relief. If your child has narrow feet, they may not fit that well.
    The foot bed is nicely cushioned and flexible. I like the covered toes. The Velcro makes the shoes easy to put on. We bought them to hike around Hawaii and I'm sure they will not disappoint. They feel well made and sturdy. The soles are skid resistant, too. Great bargain!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Colorado on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Decent sandals just a bit girly.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NONNA from lAKE OF THE OZARKS, MO. on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    PROTECT LITTLE FEET...COMFORTABLE.. CUTE. WEAR TO AND AT THE LAKE AND IN THE BOAT.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GRANDPA from MN on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    IT IS CUTE
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma from NYC on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    I have been searching for a closed toe sandal for my toddler graddaughters. I am buying this two years in a row. I wish it was not discontinued.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hibiscusgirl from Ft. Collins, CO on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    gift for my daughter. they don't fall off like most toddler shoes. they are not too hard either that they don't let her walk. they do make her feet smell really bad but don't all sandals? (<:
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.