Columbia Sportswear Splasher Sport Sandals (For Youth)

Closeouts. Thanks to a siped Omni-Grip® rubber outsole, Columbia Sportswear Splasher sandals are just the ticket for slip-free fun in and around the water.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M Joy from Winston-Salem, NC on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    This is the second pair of these I bought for my daughter. She grew out of her first pair that I bought at a Columbia outlet, so I am so glad to find another pair on Sierra Trading Post. They are comfortable, the straps are soft and the sturdy soles will last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JIB from Chicago, IL on Monday, February 06, 2012
    It's great.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miss sunshine from USA on Friday, August 19, 2011
    A great shoe - just runs a bit narrow and small. I'd order a size up.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy2many from Billings,MT on Thursday, July 07, 2011
    We were getting ready for a trip and couldn't find the sandals that we needed. Ordered these at the last moment and they were perfect right out of the box. I was worried about needing to break them in, but it wasn't necessary. I Always have such great results with Sierra Trading Post...should've started my search here!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grams carol from salt lake city on Wednesday, July 06, 2011
    this is a very wide sandal. Any child with a narrow foot would have problems wearing it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love shoes from Roanoke, VA on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    No fault to the shoe or Sierra Trading. My son has wide feet and I was hoping the sandals would fit. I sure wish you sold wide shoes.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda the Farmer from Vilas,NC on Sunday, June 19, 2011
    my only objection is that there could be better tread on the sole
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama from Anaconda, MT on Monday, May 30, 2011
    Do I like these shoes? Fantastic look, comfortable, great price---heck yes, I like these shoes. I ended up buying five pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The PA elk hunter from PA on Monday, May 23, 2011
    Great for kids to put on and off themselves
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish the dish from Aspen, CO on Monday, May 23, 2011
    Bought this shoe for my little buddy. She loves the colors and easy on and off. She needed a water shoe that was secure so we could go fishing and amusement parks! Worked great Company is great too. [...]
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Heel strap seems long
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.