Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Splasher Sport Sandals (For Youth)

Closeouts. Thanks to a siped Omni-Grip® rubber outsole, Columbia Sportswear Splasher sandals are just the ticket for slip-free fun in and around the water.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.461538 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanna from New Jersey on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    My 9 year old loves these. Toes solid enough to kick a ball. He put them on immediately and wears them most days!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M Joy from Winston-Salem, NC on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    This is the second pair of these I bought for my daughter. She grew out of her first pair that I bought at a Columbia outlet, so I am so glad to find another pair on Sierra Trading Post. They are comfortable, the straps are soft and the sturdy soles will last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JIB from Chicago, IL on Monday, February 6, 2012
    It's great.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miss sunshine from USA on Friday, August 19, 2011
    A great shoe - just runs a bit narrow and small. I'd order a size up.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy2many from Billings,MT on Thursday, July 7, 2011
    We were getting ready for a trip and couldn't find the sandals that we needed. Ordered these at the last moment and they were perfect right out of the box. I was worried about needing to break them in, but it wasn't necessary. I Always have such great results with Sierra Trading Post...should've started my search here!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grams carol from salt lake city on Wednesday, July 6, 2011
    this is a very wide sandal. Any child with a narrow foot would have problems wearing it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love shoes from Roanoke, VA on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    No fault to the shoe or Sierra Trading. My son has wide feet and I was hoping the sandals would fit. I sure wish you sold wide shoes.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda the Farmer from Vilas,NC on Sunday, June 19, 2011
    my only objection is that there could be better tread on the sole
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama from Anaconda, MT on Monday, May 30, 2011
    Do I like these shoes? Fantastic look, comfortable, great price---heck yes, I like these shoes. I ended up buying five pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The PA elk hunter from PA on Monday, May 23, 2011
    Great for kids to put on and off themselves
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2