Columbia Sportswear Splendid Summer Tank Dress - UPF 30, Built-In Bra, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Moisture wicking, UV-ray resisting, shapely and flattering... what more could you ask for out of Columbia Sportswear's Splendid Summer tank dress? Even with all that, this baby delivers additional support via a built-in shelf bra and a sassy keyhole back.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Fort Lauderdale on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Traveling this summer so I thought I would try moisture wicking clothing and I truly love this dress…….I'm a size 10-12 and I purchased a XL at a great price because it was a closeout, the dress is a little large so I have to wear a bra………but I truly love the dress and the fit and its so comfortable
  • Reviewed by Glassy Mountain from Upstate South Carolina on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Fits perfect, soft, comfortable, and versatile, and a quality garment! Plan to wear it dressed up or down by switching up the type of sweater, cardigan, lightweight jacket, flops, chunky sandals, leggings, scarves, hats, jewelery, etc.). Without a sweater will likely need a bra (shelf bra is "barely there"). Love the keyhole back! Very pleased!
  • Reviewed by Foxcello from NY on Friday, August 23, 2013
    Have been living in my Columbia tank dresses this summer. This has a nice drop-waist feature. Medium fit me well (5'4", 130 pounds, 36B)
  • Reviewed by TarHeel from North Carolina on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Unfortunately, this dress fitted too tight--Medium should be marked Small. If I was a model, very slim and weighed 100 lbs I could probably fit in it. I gave this to my 12-year old granddaughter who is tall and slim.
  • Reviewed by SouthPole fighting the Heat! from PA on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    I have this dress in black and turquoise and it was the best dress to wear this summer while we were attending amusement parks and water parks. Keeps you cook and dry . Tested and approved! I would buy many more colors if available!
  • Reviewed by Working mom from Tucson on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    This dress looks great and is so easy to wear. The built in bra is much like a sports bra. Being small chested it was fine although I did feel a little naked the first time I did not have a regular bra on with it. In the AZ hear it was worth it though. I did wear a regular bra with it other times and my straps only show a little bit. I am thin and long wasted and this is one of the only columbia dresses that doesn't hit me above my natural waste line.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor enthusiast from Colorado on Monday, July 1, 2013
    Perfect as a stand-alone dress, but can be used as a coverup also.
  • Reviewed by Marce from Boulder on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Very comfortable and flattering. Bought both
    Colors in small I'm a size 6 and its a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by quality bargain hunter from spring lake, MI on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Cute dress! Great for any occasion for summer! The built-in shelf bra is minimal support. I wear a racer back, padded sports bra under it and it looks great and gives the chest some more support :) It runs "normal" for size. I always wear size 3/4 and small in ladies and I ordered a small and it's perfect. It's a little looser than most smalls, but am happy I ordered my usual size. (I am 5ft6. and 128lb., wear a 32C bra). You will be happy with this product if you want a fun, comfy summer dress!
  • Reviewed by Happy Feet from Colorado on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    This dress is a casual, cool, change of pace from jeans for the summer. I got black and can dress it up a bit with a scarf and nice sandals.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.