Columbia Sportswear Splisher Sport Sandals (For Youth)

Closeouts. Outfit the kids in water-friendly Splisher sport sandals from Columbia Sportswear and outdoor fun will be limitless. A rubber toe cap protects toes, and an Omni-Grip® outsole provides no-slip traction on wet and dry surfaces

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by VGR from Montana on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Bought these for my son who needed closed toe sandles for summer camp. These are great. They dry out fast and he can go from playing in the park to playing in the water and back again without worry. Wears them all the time.
  • Reviewed by Jjjjjjjjj from Finger lakes, NY on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    Great sandals for my 9 year old who plays lots of sports on the playground, but has to have back straps and closed toe on playground. Good fit, comfortable and I think they'll stand up to puddle splashing and wading in the lakes!
  • Reviewed by Sexy Texy from NY, NY on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I had all the other colors of the rainbow and needed these orange Columbia Splishers to complete the look. They were fantastic and comfortable throughout the march. Thanks Sierra Trading Post. You guys are the BEST !!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fiveiscompany from Denver, CO on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    This is a super versatile shoe. It functions as a water shoe but provides enough stability, protection, and breathability to do double duty as an everyday shoe and short hikes during warm months. Closed toe and non-marking sole mean he can even get away with it for dance class and PE. Can also be worn with light socks. It has defied expectations. Cool design wins points with kiddo.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, School
    • Describe Yourself: Active With Kids
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KBGeol from Saskatoon, SK on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    Bought these sandles for my daughter, the way they were described I thought they would fit her, but instead they almost fit me. They seem to be good quality, but was just mislead about the sizing.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Sandstone,MN on Friday, July 01, 2011
    Great casual sandal. I bought these for my daughter because she needed something better than flip flops and they work out great. I love that she can be in the water with them and still wear them the rest of the day. Would definitely buy these again.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylin Mom from Troy, OH on Thursday, June 02, 2011
    Nice pair of kids shoes, needed these for use in camping, boating, rafting, going to the pool etc... they are water proof, cute and my 9 year old loves them!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debhenski from Norman, OK on Friday, May 27, 2011
    Bought both kids this shoe for summer. They love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy-on, Lightweight, Toe protection, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James in Sparks from Sparks, NV. on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    Very nice well made sandal. The closures are secure and well made and the toe guard is really what sets this apart from the rest of the pack. My son can ride his bike around with these on and I don't worry about him damaging his toes or feet if he has to stop quickly or fall. Columbia does a great job with their products and packaging, while providing a great deal of information on the product.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by echo23 from MI on Friday, April 15, 2011
    It is a good sandal for the price. My son has worn them constantly since I bought them. He gets a bit red where the straps hit his feet but no blisters. The toe area seems too wide to me and the Velcro strap is pretty much for looks. The sole is flexible and they are pretty light.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.