Columbia Sportswear Split Immersion 3-in-1 Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. In addition to a removable, adjustable storm hood, drawcord adjustable hem and welded water-tight zippers, Columbia Sportswear's Split Immersion 3-in-1 jacket delivers outstanding weather protection with water-shedding Omni-Shield® advanced repellency and a cozy fleece liner jacket.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoeNoze from Dougas, MI on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    plow snow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jackovelli from New York City on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    Have been using Columbia 3-in-1 jackets for 20 years. Reliable & stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BOB from NY, NJ on Monday, February 4, 2013
    180cm, 103kg

    fit XXL .... feel too big &long

    looks really good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biergl from St Louis, MO on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    The jacket is lightweight, which is what I was looking for, and well constructed - I like that there are lots of pockets. The fit of the jacket is good, but the fleece is too small in the shoulders - it fits my wife just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MSchutt from PA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Liner does not zip in-will have to be returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Squared from St. Joseph, MI on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I bought this coat expecting it to be a 3 in 1 zip together coat. It is not. The inner and outer layer have a couple places where they snap together, but they need to be zipped seperately. I returned the coat, as it's not what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Not Applicable
    • Cons: Does Not Zip Together
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Madison, WI on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I really like how lightweight & stylish this coat is. The coldest I have experienced so far is 30 degrees with heavy winds and I was nice & warm. I hope the zippers hold up as in the past that was the first to go.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ55 from Western, North Carolina on Sunday, April 1, 2012
    I wear large in most Columbia jackets and shirts (5'8", 47in chest, 34in waist, 180lb) and avail myself of adjustable sleeves or get them altered. But this one in large was so tight that I was afraid I'd 'hulk out' of it if I moved too much. Ok that's an exageration as the material did stretch somewhat, but it would have cut the circulation off in my shoulders and arms if I tried to wear it. The larges are more than long enough for me; so although an XL might fit my shoulders and arms, the lenght would be more like a robe.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toothwalker from Chicago, IL on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Haven't gotten a chance to use this jacket in cold weather yet, but when I tried it on I really liked the way it fit. Not bulky but felt warm and I was able to move my arms around with out restriction. Seems like it's going to be a really great jacket for snowboarding.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowbound from Anchorage, Alaska on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Despite being lightweight, this coat is warm. I've worn it hiking in zero degree weather and have been very comfortable. It's lightweight so it is ideal for an active lifestyle.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.