Columbia Sportswear Steens Mountain Jacket - Fleece (For Kids)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Steens Mountain fleece jacket is made of soft warm poly-fleece that offers mid-heavyweight warmth, breathability and convenient fast drying.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lch from boulder Co on Monday, July 07, 2014
    Heavy fleece, comfortable, seems like a nice spring/fall jacket
  • Reviewed by mom that likes good deals from Texas on Monday, January 13, 2014
    This jacket seems plenty warm. It's fits a little boxy, though, I think. My son just turned 3 but wears a size 4T. The sleeve length fits fine, but the jacket itself is wide and boxy. We are keeing it because I got such a great price and it will be warm. I'm hoping next winter it will have a cuter fit.
  • Reviewed by Elane from georgia on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Great jacket. Exceptional price. Thin enough to wear everyday without being bulky but still provides plenty of warmth. Nice quality as well.
  • Reviewed by tkinghild from Mississippi on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    Love the quality of Columbia products
  • Reviewed by ssinga from Seoul on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    I got two jackets for my two son.
    It is very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by schogetten from ukraine on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    my son wears it with pleasure, it's warm and cosy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scully from Columbia, SC on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Got it on super clearance and for the price I just might buy more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by penguin from sitka, AK on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    It is warm, confortable and looks good. My 6 year old love it and have 2 of them, wear them every day!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Jessa from Seattle on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    My 5-year-old son has a size 4/5 Columbia jacket he's worn for 2 years now (and still fits in), so I ordered the 6/7 for him to grow into this fall and winter. The sleeves on this are too short. Extremely disappointed and sending back!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ72 from Conifer, CO on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I buy one of these for my son every year (STP - please never stop carrying them!). They are the perfect weight for Colorado fall and spring and even the warmer winter days when we're just running back and forth to school. They hold hold their own against a little boy and keep him warm and comfy. I had trouble deciding whether the sleeve length is "true to length" or too short. I'd say they are usually fine at the beginning of the season but by spring the sleeves are getting a little short. My son is average height. But you can't beat the price on STP for such a cute and versatile little jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.