Columbia Sportswear Stoker Slip-On Shoes - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. Lose those lace-up boots, and slip into Columbia Sportswear's Stoker slip-on shoes, making winter trips around town simple with cozy Omni-Heat® insulation and an Omni-Grip® rubble outsole to keep your feet firmly on the ground.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by SportyMEGal from Henrico, VA on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    My husband has problem feet-- no arches, neurological problems, constant pain-- and these shoes are comfortable! I hope they'll get some more in.
  • Reviewed by Jer Bear from Southeast Georgia mini-ranch on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Wanted a sturdy, easy on and off indoor/outdoor slip-on. Use them on cool/cold days when coming out of boots after early morning and late afternoon dog walks. They feel very warm and secure when having to go outside quickly at night to see what dogs are barking at. Insole is very thick and too soft for me. Inserted my own combo to firm things up. Works better and too good to return.

  • Reviewed by GemBee from WA. on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Second purchase of this exact shoe on closeout here. Got them twice because they are so NICE! Comfort beyond expectation and fit for a very wide foot just right. Seemed true to size. Appreciate the ease of returns and credit or exchange of other items with Sierra. A pleasant surprise.
  • Reviewed by Missblast from NYC on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    Pleasantly surprised at the comfort of this clunky-looking suede slip-on shoe that has very thick sole. They do tend to retain heat after a few hours of wear so that if that makes you uncomfortable then take 'em off and switch to another pair of shoes! They are also heavy in weight which is to be expected when purchasing footwear made by Columbia.
  • Reviewed by StepOut from Washington State on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    The price was right for this Columbia Shoe and although it looks & seems a bit inexpensive it wears very comfortably. The foot entry edges have no padding so best to wear medium to thick socks. I ordered a half size larger than normal and glad I did. Soles have a great grip on wet surfaces. I've had `em for 2 weeks now and use for my daily 2 mile walks ... OK so far. STP delivery was very good.
  • Reviewed by PNW Julie from Washington on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I love these shoes! I live in the Pacific Northwest and often walk to work. I wanted something comfortable that wouldn't be drenched in the rain.
  • Reviewed by RAMORI from Michigan on Saturday, October 05, 2013
    These are great shoes. The sizing was accurate, and they are VERY comfortable. There's some sort of super cushiony padding in the sole - the shoes are actually kind of bouncy when you walk in them.
  • Reviewed by Joey 'BigMom' from Black Hills of South Dakota on Monday, September 09, 2013
    I shopped online for an hour trying to find slip-ons with gnarly treads for icy days here in the upper midwest. I couldn't seem to find anything that was going to fit the budget of a single mom with two young teenage boys to feed, until I logged on to Sierra Trading Post and found these puppies at a great price. What I recieved was really more than what I expected....a UPS guy jogged up my driveway a week before I expected to recieve my cool-looking, new shoes, and the lightweight cushionny softness required absolutely no 'break-in' time....like putting on your fav gloves! I love these shoes, and I'm hoping to budget in a back-up pair or two before they go away. Thank you Sierra Trading Post!!! :-)
  • Reviewed by GanderOutdoors from Idaho on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Got these for the sloppy snow days we get around here and when I didn't want to wear boots. They are comfortable and the traction is good and they look nicer than rubber boots.
  • Reviewed by Hi Altitude from Colorado on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Fits really nice. Good padding. I am careful not to wear them out in wet weather because of the suede material.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.