Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Storm Raid Jacket - 3-in-1 (For Men)

Closeouts. Everything you need to weather any storm Mother Nature throws your way, Columbia Sportswear's Storm Raid jacket features a waterproof breathable shell with a removable Omni-Heat®-insulated liner jacket.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.454545 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skip from Massapequa NY on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    i am very pleased with the jacket, and was shipped very quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mister Miyagi from Seattle on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Brought this as a gift to my best friend. He has helped me through tough weather. Thought it fitting to buy a gift that could literally protect him in hard weather, basically in all conditions. I write this feedback on behalf of him.

    The two hoods do take getting used to, as they dont fasten into each other. Not a real issue thought for him.

    Plenty of pockets, plenty of space for your coldweather outdoors needs. He could fit all his stuff he needs.

    He also liked the detachable fake fur. He was extremely pleased it was fake, especially with all the cruel stories about raccoon fur.
  • Reviewed by Winter from Iowa on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    This jacket is a solid coat, but I only bought it because of the Omni-Heat liner. The liner is garbage, and not Omni-heat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tsquarejim from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I have been waiting for the right price and free shipping for this jacket and it came along, so I took advantage. The inner layer is a warm polyester fill, Omni-heat treated, with fixed hood that can be very warm and sexy if worn alone. The shell is waterproof, treated with Omni-tech and full of pockets. The shell also has a removeable hood that has a removeable faux-fur trim. I have been salivating a long time for this jacket and now I have it. Cannot wait for cold, snowy and wet weather to try out. Thanks STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CXrider from Chicago on Monday, November 5, 2012
    More stylish than a ski jacket so you can wear it as dress casual. The 3-in-1 is great, have used the shell alone, in combo, and the down liner jacket alone.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bewhole from ME on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Would buy again
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAMES from MICHIGAN on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Delivery was great. Jacket is great. 2 jackets in one... CANT GO WRONG. I am just wearing the inner shell for now, when it gets colder I will zip up the outher shell... :) Love these kind of Jackets.

    WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. IT IS GOOD FOR WEATHER AROUND FROM 60 DEGREES TO -15...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jainmayu from East Lansing,MI on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Looks good. Feels comfortable and nice. I am not sure if it can withstand temperatures around the 30's and the 20's.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travelling K from trinidad on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    This jacket is all purpose! Go all out 3 layers or shed some. Cant go wrong with the versatility and price!
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j4 from Freeport, Ill on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I bought this coat for my husband. He is out a lot and winter can get cold, windy, and nasty. He wore out his snorkel parka and thought a higher quality one was necessary. Columbia really fit the bill!
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2