Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Storm Trooper Gloves - Insulated, Titanium (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Storm Trooper gloves are ready to do battle with fierce winter weather and maybe even take on a few Sith lords -- just don't forget to bring your lightsaber.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 4.093023 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Reviewed by il castoro from new york, ny on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    The liner of pinky on the right hand glove was sewn so short that the recipient couldn't get the glove on her hand. Sizing was snug, but might have been acceptable. Very disappointed, returned for the next larger size, and hopefully a properly-made glove. As a long-time STP customer (15 years plus), this is the first time I encountered a product from a major brand so defective.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beagle93 from Monument, CO on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I like the look of these in brown. I didn't have them in mind for skiing, but I suppose they would work for that. The large is LARGE. The wrist openings are smaller as you would expect for women's fit, but not the palm and fingers. Kept them for kicking around outside when it's super cold or snowing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fugg from Dallas, TX on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Great glove for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishlake from Golden, CO on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Fit is great--I have VERY large hands so was pleased that the sizing specs were correct. I do some pretty rough work outside with horses and firewood and I wouldn't use these gloves for that--at least until I beat them up some, they look nice right now!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plants 333 from NYS on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    A little on the bulky side but a good warm glove. Would like to see more of a cuff and a clasp to hold them together to prevent loss of one. They are a good quality glove. Would recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm Hands, Now from Elko, NV on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These gloves are awesome! They are true to size and look really cool. They are really warm and I live where mornings are almost always below zero in the winter. These are great for snowshoeing too. The cold wind does not get through them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Bunny from Huntsville, AL on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyn "K" from Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    The sizing is perfection. I have large hands and these were true to the size chart. The leather is supple, and the brown pair which I purchased is neutral enough to wear with anything. I wear them everyday. Well designed gloves. Superior quality. Worth much more than the purchase price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Very Satisfied from Michigan on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Great product. I love that they are snug around the wrist. They are very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super sue from syracuse, ny on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Walking the dog with good flexibility.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5