Columbia Sportswear Summit Rush Ridge Fleece Hoodie (For Women)

Closeouts. Sublimely soft and figure flattering, Columbia's Summit Rush Ridge hoodie is a seasonless staple -- lightweight, moisture-wicking and warm when you're rushing to the summit or just out to get your day started.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Colorado on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    This thin fleece is built well and has a flattering fit (true to size), and I liked its ribbed finish. But, I ordered the coral color, and it was borderline neon - much brighter "hot pink" than it looked online. Returned it for a nice green Burton hoodie that I love.
  • Reviewed by gcb from florida on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    more light weight than expected. color ordered (red) a little too bright. returned
  • Reviewed by Chico Chica from Chico, CA on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I bought this in the pink, and the color is very nice. Sort of a raspberry color, with dark seams. It's a very light fleece, and the fabric has a waffle weave to it that keeps it from being too fuzzy. It's a very attractive and functional jacket, especially for fall/spring early morning dog walks. I took one star off because the sizing seems just a bit off; I'm usually between a L and XL, so I ordered an XL, but it's a bit snug around the waist. Not so much that I need to send it back, but I would prefer just a bit more room in case I'd like to wear a heavier shirt underneath. Overall, a nice jacket at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-Road from Houston, TX on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    This was an Exchange. The Med mashed my 37 inch bust and was form-fitting overall. This Large was inches bigger, but ok. I hemmed the sleeves and have worn it several times. It is lightweight, but warm and worked well in light rain. The hood is big enough for my shoulder-length, thick hair and comes forward enough to shield my face. The jacket is longer than most of this type which I like. Be aware that the zipper and binding on sleeves, hood, and hem is an odd shade and does not match the jacket fabric. I gave away two other jackets when this one arrived!
  • Reviewed by garden granny from tucson on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Love this little hoodie, the color Quil is a nice soft purple..although a little darker than whats shown.The fit is form fitting and flattering,I ordered med at 5'3 and 137 lb it fit perfect. The sleevs are pretty slim, so if you have chubby arms might not work for you,It's a keeper.
  • Reviewed by Kim in Seattle from Seattle on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I ordered the large, and it's plenty roomy, perhaps a little too much. I could have done with a size smaller. The fushia color is great, and I love the navy trim. The fleece fabric has an interesting lined texture. Definitely a keeper!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Grandma from Washington on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I wanted something to layer underneath a lightweight jacket for outdoor exercise this winter. This hoodie is perfect. I like the princess seams and the color (Quill).
  • Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-Road from Houston, TX on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I bought this hoodie in a Med, and it would have been perfect for a firm dancer, athlete, yogi, etc. It mashed my bust and was snug when zipped. I returned for a Large, which was very roomy, more so than expected. The sleeves are long, and the binding trim and zipper are an odd color. The fabric is lightweight, but the length is longer than the usual hoodie. I hemmed the sleeves on the Large and am keeping it.
  • Reviewed by Evil from China on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Fit well, very like the color , the price is really a bargain
  • Reviewed by yogagirl from Tulsa on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I love this hoodie! I bought color Hibiscus, and it is a gogeous shade of red. I just want to wear it every day. The sleeves are which extra long, which I like.And it fits me perfectly. I am 5'6" and weigh 125. I got the medium. One thing noticable is the sleeves are not real roomy. I have small arms so it works for me. Thanks STP it was a better price than Amazon' s.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.