Columbia Sportswear Summit Suspender Pants - Waterproof, Titanium (For Women)

Closeouts. Climb to new heights and stay dry on long descents in Columbia Sportswear's waterproof Summit Suspender waterproof pants. The removable suspenders provide custom fit adjustment and full side zippers make them a breeze to remove.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by David from CT on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Great pants. Used them for snow shoeing. Didn't need the suspenders as they tended to hike up the pants too much until they were loosened to the point of falling off. But the fit adjustments were excellent so the suspenders were not needed.
  • Reviewed by VermontGal from Salt Lake City, UT on Friday, February 22, 2013
    These seem like nicely made waterproof pants. I was looking for full-zip non-insulated pants for backcountry skiing. I ordered them in size medium (8-10) which usually fits me; these were too tight in the thighs, and I will be returning them. My absolute perfect size is 8 petite, but I usually order regular length since petite is so hard to find. If you are slender in the thighs you may really like these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travelin Liz from Wasilla, AK on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Using for flying around to small communities (in small planes) in winter. Wide in hips, but love the full zips so I don't have to struggle with my boots! I layer this over your Lowe Alpine pants and Calida longjohns. Love you, STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Bunny from Rodeo, CA on Friday, February 08, 2013
    Not insulated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gear hound from corvallis, or on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    The description said insulated. These are not insulated at all but are just a shell. My teenaged daughter is ski racing and needed pants that had side seam zips, so these fit the bill. A little padding would have been useful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest Outdoor Woman from Idaho on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    I ordered these to use on the mountain (skiing, snowshoeing, etc). First off I was looking for something insulated but I must have missed that on the description. They felt like medium weight rain gear not something that would keep me warm in the snow. The fit seemed small (tight in thighs).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Murphily from Rochester, MI on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Perfect fit! True to size! Very comfortable and does not feel bulky like some cold weather pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfer59 from Maine on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Small thighs not good fix for runner with strong thighs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Life from Ellensburg, WA on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    ...wanted light-weight, water-proof, un-lined winter protection for all outdoor activity... not bulky or insulated ... but weather-proof... here's to winter...
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Bozeman, MT on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I was looking for a waterproof, uninsulated pair of ski pants with side zips for warmer weather skiing, that fit well (not tight but not baggy). These were just what I wanted. Have only used them a few times but so far happy with the quality.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.