Columbia Sportswear Sun Goddess Bucket II Hat - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. With a solid color on one side and a print on the other, Columbia Sportswear's Sun Goddess Bucket II hat offers versatility in the style department; the UPF 30 protection and wide, shielding brim are just a protective bonus!

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic dresser from Cresson, TX on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    Purchased several of these for my sisters for the 4th of July family reunion. I took a chance on the one size fits all and they were perfect fits. Very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeannie from SC on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Cute cute hat. Color great!
  • Reviewed by Mary Mary from New England on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I'm a redhead so sun protection is crucial. This is a great hat - the brim is super wide so it keeps all the sun off my face. It is lightweight so that your head won't sweat. My only complaint is that it does not stay on. I purchased it for rides in a convertible, and it flies off so I cannot use it for the intended purpose. I will, however, use it for all other outdoor activities.
  • Reviewed by Phiphi from Singapore on Friday, April 04, 2014
    Am pleased with the wide brim coverage but fits a little loose. Lightweight material and cool.
  • Reviewed by dgil from il on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Nicer than I expected hat to just throw into a pack, big pocket or golf bag, and whip it out as needed. May be a problem in windier conditions, since such light weight and no real size adjustment. Good longer brim can be folded up at edges to create a more flattering look -- and keep rain away from your face.
  • Reviewed by Sunny from Miami on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    I am very pleased with the sunhat. I got the one with the solid orange on one side and the orange/green print on the other. I knew I'd like it because my cousin was wearing the hat, and so I searched online and found it at Sierra Trading Post. It is comfortable and can be folded to put in your purse. The wide brim protects from the sun well.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Ny on Friday, March 28, 2014
    Wide brim comes down low over face. Great for shielding the sun. This will be my go to travel hat this summer.
  • Reviewed by Picky from Pittsburgh on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Great sun hat. I like the size of the brim and that it can be turned up. The reversible feature with the different fabrics adds a bit of charm. I purchased the blue with plaid and the colors are great and a bit preppy. Like everyone else, I took a point off for it being a bit loose without an option to tighten.
  • Reviewed by Peeg from New York on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Way to small for my average size head. I do have thick hair but this hat would have blew off in the lightest breeze.
  • Reviewed by Heather HS from Philadelphia on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Cute, and doesn't look like an old lady hat. The interior feels a little nylon-y, but not objectionable. It came pressed flat, so there are a few creases, but they should come out. I'm considering another color for my next tropical trip.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.