Columbia Sportswear Sun Light Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Footwear’s Sun Light sandals are the epitome of easy-to-wear, water-sport-friendly performance. Equipped with a contoured footbed that protects and supports, and a non-absorbent upper, these babies stay put from creek bed to boat bottom.

Average Rating based on 113 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ellie from Lakeland, Florida on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    These sandals are fantastic. They are extremely comfortable and have great support. I did have to order a size larger as with most Columbia footwear and it was perfect.
  • Reviewed by Outdoorswoman from Ohio on Monday, August 05, 2013
    My sandals look great for casual and casual dressy occasions. I get lots of compliments on them. Most importantly, they adjust easily for a custom fit and feel great all day long! I like them so much I bought a second pair in a different color!
  • Reviewed by Helen the Swimmer from New York, NY on Monday, July 22, 2013
    These sandals are perfectly fine
    Nothing to write home about, but good for the price
  • Reviewed by PCD from Seattle on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    True to size. Really comfortable, no pinching, can adjust for width and heel. Good sole thickness. Couldn't rate a 5* due to bottom of my feet get a bit sweaty, that's because of the waterproofness. Great color. I would recommend and would buy again.
  • Reviewed by M.A. from Florida on Monday, July 08, 2013
    I have slim feet but the had to extend the Velcro upper straps all the way and they still rubbed my feet. Disappointed -- returned.
  • Reviewed by Sara from Washington on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    The sandals fit great. I ordered a size up because I don't like my feet right at the edge with sandals. I have really high arches, so they could have a little more arch support, and a little more cushion, but for the price, they're a great sandal. They held up to walking the river and hiking and they dry quickly.
  • Reviewed by Special k from Michigan on Monday, July 01, 2013
    Love they fit of these sandals. Unfortunately, the embossed pattern on the footbed irritated me. Felt like sand in shoe so I will be returning them.
  • Reviewed by Small runner woman from Ohio on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I was apprehensive buying these because according to reviews, people either loved them or hated them. I love them. The size is perfect. I have almost flat feet but narrow feet.
  • Reviewed by Alaska Grammy from Alaska on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    I usually do not wear or purchase Columbia, but really need a pair of black, and the price was right. To my surprise! They fit well and are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Linda from South Lake Tahoe,CA on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn!!
    They feel like supportive sponges on your feet.
    Perfect for walking my dog where I live in Lake Tahoe with no sidewalks,
    and lots of dirt trails. I just wipe the dirt off with damp paper towel.
    If you can get your size in the closeout, it's great. I paid three times more
    for my last sport sandals.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.