Columbia Sportswear Super Bonehead Shorts - UPF 30, Cotton Twill (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for full-day excursions or quick jaunts to the grocery store, Columbia Sportswear's Super Bonehead shorts feature soft, peached-cotton twill fabric and UPF 30 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from USVI on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Shorts are very nice. They run a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty joins Outdoors from ohio on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    These are made very well but not used to "stretch"so a bit tight but a great motivation to have them fit....
  • Reviewed by Mel from Northern Nevada on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    These are cute shorts, but for me the thighs were too snug, so I returned. If you have slim legs (which I admittedly do not), these are a cute summer pair and almost to the knees.
  • Reviewed by ZzzinFrogPajamas from Maine on Monday, January 13, 2014
    As others have said, these do run smaller than other brands. Check the size chart and you should be good. These are good quality shorts and are roomier through the thigh. With 33" waist and 43" hips the 16 fits comfortably with a little extra room.
  • Reviewed by Active from BC Canada on Monday, January 06, 2014
    I have these shorts in a lighter colour and in a size 12. The 12 fits good at first then become loose which is odd because they aren't stretchy. Since the 12 bags out, I thought I'd try a smaller size(10) since the fabric is light for hot summer days. I noticed that the material feels different in the navy than my lighter pair, but not bad. Since it's winter right now I haven't worn them much, but the fabric feels soft and the fit is tight… for now!
  • Reviewed by Krh74 from East coast on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    Good looking, nice quality. Runs small.
  • Reviewed by Macandsam from Spokane, WA on Monday, August 05, 2013
    It's a good thing I read the reviews before ordering. These shorts run small. I usually wear a Size 2 but ordered a Size 4. They are none too big. I ordered the 10 inch and the length is perfect and they are not wide on the leg. Fabric washed well.
  • Reviewed by Scoutdog's Mom from Thousand Islands, New York on Monday, August 05, 2013
    As usual the Columbia brand runs small. I was hoping for a longer inseam, and not so short of a rise. They went back.
  • Reviewed by Squiggles from Illinois on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    These shorts were perfect for a weekend at the lake. Comfortable, versatile, and low maintanence. Comfortably spent the day shopping, laying on the beach, sitting around a fire, and canoeing in these shorts. They still looked great despite heat and humidity and could actually be worn again if I needed to. Nice wicking, no wrinkle fabric.
  • Reviewed by Beach Paula from Delaware on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Now I know why the price was right. The shorts are too small--I moved the buttons over and hope I lose a few pounds.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.