Columbia Sportswear Super Bonehead Shorts - UPF 30, Cotton Twill (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for full-day excursions or quick jaunts to the grocery store, Columbia Sportswear's Super Bonehead shorts feature soft, peached-cotton twill fabric and UPF 30 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from California on Saturday, September 26, 2015
    Light weight and quick drying perfect summer pants. Good quality and true to size.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rach from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    super light and quick drying and look great! They ran a tad bit small (I have found that of most Columbia products though)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a from Washington on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    Runs small
  • Reviewed by Minnesota Mama from Minneapolis on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I am usually a 4 (5'5", 125). The 4 fits perfectly. These are low-rise and slim fitting. If that suits you, you'll probably like them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lina88 from Seattle on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Most shorts I've bought this summer have been size 4-6, but I listened to the reviewers and bought an 8 in these shorts ... perfect. The waistband is a flattering fit with a comfortable rise (not one of those low-rise pants). The 7-inch inseam is comfortably mid-thigh on my 5'6" self ... the 10-inch inseam would probably land right at my knee. And with the narrow leg openings, mid-thigh is where I want the shorts to end, not any lower where they might end up binding. It's been hard to find navy shorts, but here they are at last.
  • Reviewed by KD from Wi on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I agree that these run small. They are also cut quite slim, but have some room in the hips. I am very consistently a four, but ordered these in a 6 because of other reviews. Still too small, but just so. The next size up would likely be too big. They were tight in the waist and also seem short in the crotch. The rise was not too low, but they just felt strange. The colors, navy and purple were rich and really pretty. I loved the 7" length and the fabric was soft. Wish they fit...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from USVI on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Shorts are very nice. They run a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty joins Outdoors from ohio on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    These are made very well but not used to "stretch"so a bit tight but a great motivation to have them fit....
  • Reviewed by Mel from Northern Nevada on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    These are cute shorts, but for me the thighs were too snug, so I returned. If you have slim legs (which I admittedly do not), these are a cute summer pair and almost to the knees.
  • Reviewed by ZzzinFrogPajamas from Maine on Monday, January 13, 2014
    As others have said, these do run smaller than other brands. Check the size chart and you should be good. These are good quality shorts and are roomier through the thigh. With 33" waist and 43" hips the 16 fits comfortably with a little extra room.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #