Columbia Sportswear Superior Summit Vest - Titanium (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Superior Summit vest certainly lives up to its name. It hails from Columbia's Titanium line of high-performance apparel, and provides superior durability, breathability and moisture management.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by BK in the NW from Washington on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I purchased this vest in XS which is my usual size in Columbia Sportswear. Although it is a nice color and style I returned it because it didn't fit me correctly. One of the armholes was lower on one side which made the vest pucker under the chest pocket.
  • Reviewed by AK from Sarasota, FL on Friday, May 18, 2012
    I took this to Africa last year and I'll take it again this year. It crisped up my otherwise natural (and slightly rumpled) outfits and allowed me to carry compact flash cards. I could have used a couple more pockets - but two worked.
    • Best Uses: Photography, Travel
    • Cons: Few pockets, High waist
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Different, Durable, Feminine, Lightweight, Stylish, Wrinkle proof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 82Cardinals from Mayfield,KY on Monday, December 12, 2011
    Much better than I ever expected in every way. Fits Great,Looks Great, and is very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L.O. Mom from Lake Oswego, OR on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    This vest is very cute. The back has some nice fitted detailing. Ordered a medium. I can usually wear a medium if it runs a tad generous. Unfortunately it was was too small around. I would suggest ordering up a size. Had it fit I think it would have been very cute to wear with jeans. Flattering style and nice color.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by LO Mom from Lake Oswego, OR on Monday, September 19, 2011
    This vest has a very nice cut, color and appears well made. Seems like it would be very versitale for running errands, travel,etc. Casual but cute. Not too heavy to layer. Unfortunately I will have to send it back. Seems to run a little small. I would reorder the next size up if it were still available.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Captital City SC on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    Nice vest but looks like it would be best suited for travel or trail. In which case it does not have enough pockets. I usually wear a small in a vest but I needed a medium but it still will be only big enough to wear over a turtleneck (not a sweater).
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Conny from Australia on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    Very light not thick material. Very fitting, not tight. Looks good on.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MsDBlue from Seattle, WA on Sunday, July 31, 2011
    Looking forward to wearing it on a hiking vacation in Whistler, BC. Love the look, style and it is super light weight.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to Travel from Salem, OR on Tuesday, June 21, 2011
    I purchased this mainly for travel. I am 5'4" and the medium was a perfect fit for me. The side fabric is flexible and adds to the comfort. I purchased the shale color, and it looks very good with black, brown or blue. I really like the pleat in the back that gives it a little style. Have not used it on a trip yet, but am sure it will pack nicely in a carry-on bag.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super active Granny from San Diego, CA on Monday, June 20, 2011
    True quality in every way. Perfect around the house, for taking walks, and for traveling. The slate color and the cut is classic. [...]
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.