Columbia Sportswear Sur Le Peak 2.0 Omni-Tech® Snow Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. For the peak, get Columbia Sportswear's Sur Le Peak 2.0 snow pants! They're ready to let the powder fly with an Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable membrane and low-bulk insulation.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Maggie from Massachusetts on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    I probably bought the wrong size. I could probably have gotten away with a large, but I bought an extra large. That being said, and the fact that I am short and they are regular length (and unable to be shortened because of the zippers at the bottom of the legs), the pants will serve me well when I walk the dog in the snow. I was never willing to pay $100+ for waterproof pants because I am not really an outdoors person. On the other hand, I've been to students' football games in the pelting rain when I was wishing for waterproof. These will work. I could have returned them for the large but it wasn't worth the time or effort. I am happy with them. They are extraordinarily well made (all seams sealed, multiple pockets with zippers, etc.) and very comfortable. I am not looking forward to the next New England winter but I will be prepared!
  • Reviewed by moveitmoveit from Utah on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Good snow pants, keep me dry and warm. Just wish they had some ventilation.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Ga on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Bought these for my GF since we're going skiing soon. They fit fine after she adjusted the elastic band.
  • Reviewed by mom the nurse from NY on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    Great quality, light yet keeps her very warm in our subzero deep freeze.
  • Reviewed by katecooksfood from Torrey UT on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    They were pretty good looking pants, but the butt and hips part was just too tight. I wouldn't have been able to bend my knees or sit. This seems to be the consensus in the reviews on here. I was too slow to get a large ordered before they sold out.
  • Reviewed by Winkywonderful from Minneapolis on Monday, January 27, 2014
    As soon as I put these on I was in love. Long enough and toasty warm.
  • Reviewed by Mom of 5 from Montana on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Bought a Medium for a size 6, 5'8" teen girl. She said they fit perfectly and she loves them! Nice quality, and not too "low rise" because you don't want snow up your back. :)
  • Reviewed by Michigander from Michigan on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    I'm a little wide in the thighs and hips and these fit great. Long in length, I'm 5'2" and I had about 7 inches too much length. Had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Winter Walker from Northern Minnesota on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    I really like these pants. They are insulated and have the elastic snow cuff which keeps the wind and snow from getting up into my boots. I am actually a 5'8" tall 165# male and have found that because of my shorter legs that certain women's outdoor pants fit me better than men's do. Men's sizes usually have too long of legs length for me. I do a lot of winter activities and have other snow pants similar to these but these are great. I wanted the white for predator hunting in the snow. The outer material is tough but flexible, the lining is soft and warm. I can't vouch for the waterproof part yet. I only wish the back was higher so they came up higher on the kidneys. I do a lot of walking and have worn these pants on my hikes in -20 F and have stayed nice and warm.
  • Reviewed by racersailor from Rhode Island on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    I love these pants and they are a good fit, standing up. When I sit there is a big gap in the back ... like three inches big. If I can figure out how to rein it in, I'll keep them. Nicely insulated, fleece inner seat. like the material. But ........ not loving the gap.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.