Columbia Sportswear Sur Le Peak II Omni-Heat® Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. With waterproof breathable protection and Omni-Heat® insulation, Columbia Sportswear's Sur Le Peak II snow pants provide peak performance anywhere you find yourself skiing or riding.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jerrbear from Maryland on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Lost quite a bit of weight since I last purchased snow pants so I had to start my search again. Found these and the purple color spoke to me. I usually wear a size 8 in pants and decided to get these in a size Large. Tried these on over jeans and they fit well with a layer underneath. Plenty of room to move. They're a bit short-waisted so if I had gone with the medium, I think they may have been uncomfortable. I wanted plenty of range of motion to play in the snow with the kids. The Omni-Heat is going to feel great in the cold. Waterproof too so there's nothing to stop me from playing all day long. Started and ended my search for new snow pants here at Sierra Trading Post. Best prices and a great selection too. Can't be beat!
  • Reviewed by Roni the snowmobiler from Colorado on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Have not had a chance to use them yet, but they are comfy and don't make you look like a marshmallow. I orderd the short and they are perfect length - can't wait to try them
  • Reviewed by K the newbie from New York on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I am 5'2" and around 125lbs and the smalls fit great and the petite length was perfect. The color was bright and fun. The pants kept me warm while skiing in the Vermont mountains and I am from Florida. I believe the temp was around 10-20 degrees
  • Reviewed by cameika from New Jersey on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    According to the size chart on the Colombia website, a size Large fits (12 -14). Not so for these pants. Everything about them seemed great until they arrived and I tried them on. My old pair of Columbia snow pants were a size medium and fit snug. I typically wear a size 12 pant and thought a large would fit considering my existing medium was a bit snug. These new pants fit the same as my old pants. I am not sure if over the past few years Columbia has sized down their pants, but this was a true disappointment, and I had to send them back. Even more disappointing is that I tried to order a size XL in a different model of the Columbia line of snow pants, and then the order was cancelled without notification by Sierra. I found this out when I went to check on the status of the order a few days after I placed it online. Now there are no snow pants in their inventory in a size extra large that fit in my budget even with the store credit .
  • Reviewed by frankie from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    These ski pants fit perfect! I am 5'1" and 120 lbs. The size small, short fits and is about as flattering as ski pants can be. They are warm and comfortable. The blue is bright without being obnoxious. I usually buy children's large pants because of the length. I'm so happy to find a pair of women's pants that fit properly. I got the pants on sale, so overall it was a perfect purchase. Shipping time was as expected.
  • Reviewed by Sportygirl from Denver on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Easy to return, great quality product
  • Reviewed by Debra from North Idaho on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Needed warm ski pants for subzero temps skiing . Warm, light weight and have a nice tapered shape up to waist band . Bought the checkered ones and the matching jacket.
  • Reviewed by SkiLinda from Wenatchee WA on Friday, February 07, 2014
    These are functional for hardcore skiing and very stylish for the lodge as well. The color is beautiful and the cut very flattering.
  • Reviewed by Vy from Ca on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    I love these pants! It's a perfect fit and great quality. I'm 5'4" and 115 lbs and I fit the XS short perfectly. They run true to size. If you have life legs then the short may be too short for you. I'm so upset I didn't get another one for my sister instead of the Columbia Roffe.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from MA on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Great pants for Skiing. Love the purple color!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.