Columbia Sportswear Sweet Seasons Vest (For Women)

Closeouts. Fall and spring are sweet seasons for outdoor play, and Columbia Sportswear's Sweet Seasons vest adds a layer of core warmth in brisk temps. The water-resistant, stretch soft shell fabric has an attached hood and dropped hem for extra coverage.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by agb from new york on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I ordered xsmall and my usual small would have fit perfect I think but will be returning as the collar really bothers me . It sticks up as in the picture,I guess because of how it's attached to the hood. Too bad- otherwise loved the colour and i'm sure a size small would have been a nice tailored fit.
  • Reviewed by Gigi from Klamath Falls on Monday, May 20, 2013
    The vest fits perfectly. Good for layering or spring wear.
  • Reviewed by JB from CA on Monday, April 29, 2013
    great for layering! Slimming fit, so it can come across a bit snug. Would definitely size up if you a little room.
  • Reviewed by Sandiahiker from New Mexico on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    This vest is very small in the hip area. I'm a 12 petite pants size and could not zip up the vest comfortably. It went back to Sierra.
  • Reviewed by AK hike and bike from Oregon on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    Given that the photo for this vest shows a fleece-lined collar I was expecting the whole vest to be fleece lined. However it is not, just the collar is lined. Even though it is not quite as warm as I was expecting, I still kept it because it makes for an alright spring layer and seems to be durable enough for my needs (lot of bush-whacking). One other thing to note is that if you are proportionally large chested I would reconsider or buy size larger and expect the rest to be baggy. I am about a B/C and when fully zipped I can feel a little smooshed, if I was much bigger I would have needed to size up.
  • Reviewed by j from CA on Friday, April 05, 2013
    nice vest for teenage or young women.
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I liked this vest a lot, but it ran a little big on me. Don't like all the extra fabric under the arms. Sizes are not consistant within a brand. Quality made.
  • Reviewed by SAB from Milford, IA on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Love the colors and fit and style of this vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JPHL from Evanston on Friday, February 15, 2013
    One of my best buy, gives warmth especially in the room when you don't require a heavy sweater. The neck keeps warm under a coat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.