Columbia Sportswear Sweet Slope Hooded Jacket - Soft Shell (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for spring skiing and apres-ski drinks, Columbia Sportswear's Sweet Slope hooded jacket offers feminine style, lightweight warmth and Omni-Shield® advanced repellency protection.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polarbird from Michigan on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Sleeves are nice and long to prevent drafts during activities. Soft, flexible material, yet durable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bud from Seattle WA on Monday, April 2, 2012
    Very nice lightweight jacket
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Up North Girl from michigan on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    this will be perfect for the spring and fall weather. although it is roomy just like a sweatshirt but with bonuses i really like it
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Perfert for layering, Roomy
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just ME from SD on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Everyone likes this jacket when I wear it. The arms are very long, that works for me I just roll the cuff up once and let them down when I and walking out doors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginny from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, March 16, 2012
    This is exactly as described, although not as heavy weight as a previous "soft shell" jacket that I had. I would describe it as a bit warmer than a lined windbreaker jacket. I do like it however!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Gear Usage: For Hiking Biking
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from reno, nv on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Use it for hiking. It's fun and looks good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pt_doc from Bismarck ND on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Light weight but blocks wind well
  • Reviewed by sheila from colorado on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    This jacket is so cute that I bought two of them in different colors. It is very comfortable and stretchy but lightweight. It is more like a sweater than a jacket. Might be okay for skiing, but only on a warm spring day.
    • Pros: comfortable and stylish
  • Reviewed by sheila from colorado on Saturday, February 4, 2012
    love the fit and style of this soft shell. Its very flexible and stretchy, with long arms to cover tops of your hands. But, it is lightweight -not warm enough for cold January days in Colorado but perfect for warmer spring skiing and fall hiking.
    • Cons: Only two front pockets
    • Pros: Stylish repels water
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #