Columbia Sportswear Switchback 2 Low Trail Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Trail hungry and traction packed, Columbia Sportswear's Switchback 2 low trail shoes support feet with a shock-absorbing TechLite® midsole and rugged Omni-Grip® outsole for all-surface traction.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain trail hiker from Colorado on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I love these trail hiking shoes . They are so light, but feel very sturdy with good grip soles.
  • Reviewed by mplsnurse from Minnesota on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I've always like Columbia shoes/boots as they seem to provide more support than most shoes. These are ultra light weight and yet rugged. True to size. The only thing I wish it had was adding Omni-Heat, so they could be worn in the colder months.
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I wanted a pair of light shoes for city walking and easy hikes. These are perfect for that. Very light on my feet and they don't look big and clunky on. But not a lot of support, so not for heavy-duty hiking.
  • Reviewed by Coaster from Moss Beach on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Nice lightweight hiker. Lots of air flow. Comfortable out of the box. They have a large toe box so might be good for some who uses orthotics. Good grip. S
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Colorado on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I ordered the size I normaly wear. They fit well and are very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Landscape gardener from No. California on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    Outside on my feet all day. Work shoes. Wide, arch support, shock absorbers. Love them
  • Reviewed by peachy from Georgia on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    Have some neuropathy in feet and these are the most comfortable shoes I have. Great walking shoes. Just order 2 more pair. The con is that the edges around top wear through to holes badly even when careful how they are put on. I have several pair & alternate them as I wear them every day.
  • Reviewed by Macandsam from Spokane, WA on Friday, October 04, 2013
    I ordered 1/2 size larger as I usually do for any sport shoe. I really like them - very light. I had to insert some insoles because the shoe reached my ankle and was bothersome. Now they are perfect!
  • Reviewed by Patricia of Northern CA from San Rafael, CA on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    I purchased these shoes to wear for walking around the towns we visited on our cruise. They were very comfortable and matched many colors of shirts that I wore with my jeans. Very nice quality and I am very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by Patricia of Northern CA from San Rafael, CA on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I purchased these shoes to wear while walking the streets of towns and cities that I stopped at during a cruise I took recently. The shoes were very comfortable and had good support. The soles had good grip when on wet surfaces. Although I did wear them when it was raining lightly, they are not the best in wet weather because of the mesh fabric. I like the look of these shoes and am happy with this purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.