Columbia Sportswear Switchback 2 Trail Shoes (For Youth)

Closeouts. Rugged performance for young outdoor soles, Columbia Sportswear's Switchback 2 trail shoes cushion their trail stompers with shock-absorbing TechLite® in the heel and an Omni-Grip® rubber outsole to grab hold over dynamic terrain.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henadzi from NJ on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Baby is very pleased with this shoe!
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    Bought these for a friend's son. He needs a sturdy, durable shoe to keep up with him....I think he's met his match! Well made, cushiony, and cool looking to him.
  • Reviewed by B.H.HAN from NJ on Monday, October 28, 2013
    My son is 13 years old like these shoes very Comfortable
  • Reviewed by Skinny's Mom from Texas on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I bought these for my very active son after his last pair of Columbia trail shoes held up so well. He outgrew them and they were still in excellent condition after over a year of hard play. Very pleased with this new pair as well. He has had them about a month now. They fit well, are very comfortable and have already survived many hours of boy adventures. No separation of seams or fraying. They stay tied and do not slip on his feet even though I got them half a size too big to allow for growth. They are easy to clean and he loves them. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by Kerry from Colorado on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I bought these for my son for a school overnight science trip. These completely fit the bill! He loves them and they are comfortable and great for the type of hiking they will be doing (fairly low key).
  • Reviewed by busymom from Minnesota on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    They fit great. They have great arch support. My son likes them. He looks nice in them. He wears them to school everyday.
  • Reviewed by NVD from New York on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    I was looking for a good trail shoe, but these are fake leather and will not breathe so I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Hiker from California on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    I have a wide foot and find that kids hiking shoes fit me better than women's do. I went with the size 6. I wear a 7 - 7.5 women's, size 38 euro, size 5.5 - 6 kids. Nice quality at a great price. I've been on several, 4 - 6 mile hikes and they are comfortable without a break in period.
  • Reviewed by VGR from Montana on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    My son really likes these shoes, they fit well, and they are rugged enough to last a summer of hiking and camping. Spent a lot of time looking for inexpensive hiking boots for a kid that will outgrow them before they are wore out.
  • Reviewed by mitch from W.I. on Monday, May 20, 2013
    lightweight. too early to determine durability but seems to be well built. my son enjoys them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.