Columbia Sportswear Tamiami II Fishing Shirt - UPF 40, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Not a second of daylight goes to waste with Columbia Sportswear's Tamiami ll fishing shirt -- it looks professional enough to wear in a casual office environment, but it's performance is built for long days on the water!

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Virginia on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Nice shirt for outdoor sports, hiking, photography, and fishing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK from Illinois on Monday, July 28, 2014
    These shirts are amazing. I have them in short and long sleeves. They cover you when in the sun and yet keep you cool at the same time. The material washes up beautifully, and comes out of the dryer looking like it has just been ironed! For the price on Sierra Trading Post you can't go wrong!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Dirt Girl from Smoky Mountains, NC on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    This shirt was perfect for a trip we made to Death Valley, Yosemite, and Sequoia National Parks in June, 2014. It fit true to size, was comfortable and I received compliments on its appearance and color (blue) every time I wore it. I hand washed it since we didn't have laundry facilities on our trip, and it dried beautifully without wrinkling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weekend hiker from Auburn CA on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Love these shirts! I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I think it could have been shorter. Don't know why so many shirts are so dang long. The yellow is really nice and bright - you'll be easy to spot should you get lost. Although it's a "fishing" shirt, I bought it for hiking. Love the fabric and the snap buttons. They are so much easier to deal with than buttonholes. The shirt keeps you nice and cool and dries extremely fast. I sat by waterfalls and was covered in mist but never felt wet. I also bought one in blue - loved that color also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by equine nut from Texas on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Think I have one in every color. Wash well, great summer shirt for any outdoor activity. Its Columbia, so I always buy size up to fit across bust line and never have a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Audrey from Oregon on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    This shirt is well-made and looks stylish too.
  • Reviewed by Deno from Illinois on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    I have ordered several of these in all colors for hiking in Costa Rica to Alaska. The sweat evaporites almost immediately and you can wash them in the sink and they dry very quickly. I have worn one for 2 days in a jungle, sweating then drying and repeating this for 2 days, no smell and dry with in minutes. You cant go wrong with this shirt, but keep in mind that it will wear from a back pack on constantly.
    I also bought several in the long sleeve version.
    Size: true to size but if you want to wear long underwear under it, go up one size. Never needs an iron too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Florida on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Great quality shirt and arrived on time! Also got shirt for a good price.
  • Reviewed by NitWhit from Idaho on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    These shorts are well made and comfortable. I have a few of them that have lasted for years, and when I see a new color at Sierra Trading Post, I grab it. The material is cool, and great for hot, humid summer days.
  • Reviewed by Roselady53 from Florida on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    This is the perfect lightweight top to wear in Florida no matter what your activity is. I've worn it shopping, kayaking, bike riding and hiking.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.