Columbia Sportswear Tamiami II Fishing Shirt - UPF 40, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Not a second of daylight goes to waste with Columbia Sportswear's Tamiami ll fishing shirt -- it looks professional enough to wear in a casual office environment, but it's performance is built for long days on the water!

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.742857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by JennaM from Wyoming on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    Everything about this shirt is wonderful! Great colors and fabric. Very breathable and easy to spot clean when camping/fishing for a few days. Agree with previous reviewer though that if you are a C or D cup, a size large is a must. 5'6" 155 lbs and wear a medium in most other Columbia products but this shirt I thought the snaps would come off it was so tight across my chest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaydeejay from Little Rock, AR on Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    This shirt is lightweight and doesn't wrinkle; just perfect for travel. The zip pockets are a real plus. The shirt dries quickly and it is just perfect for the hot and humid summers we have in Arkansas. It is true to size and has a very flattering fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky Granny from Louisiana on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    Columbia apparently makes several styles of Tamiami fishing shirts. Perhaps the "II" following the name means something I was not aware of. This particular shirt is a very straight-bodied style, rather than being the one that has a more fitted, feminine shape. I have now spent two hours trying to create some shape with this shirt and am not still needs darts in the front. The fabric and color are lovely, and I purchased the same size I would have bought at a store if they had had my size in a color I wanted. This is a previous year's version, I suspect, because it has snaps rather than the buttons on the current models. I still hope the shirt will be very nice when I finish altering. Columbia provides great quality and utility, just not shape and style on this particular model.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildlife painter from California on Monday, June 29, 2015
    I own about a dozen of these shirts. They keep me cool, are very comfortable and are especially great for travel. Wash up great in the sink and dry in no time. The only negative to note is that they do snag easily so don't lean against rough textures.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dj from alabama on Friday, June 26, 2015
    love these shirts, fit great and very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Di from South Carolina on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    I love these shirt by Columbia! I like the material and how it fits. Very smart looking. The small size fits me perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from calif on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Light, airy and fits well. I would have like more pockets, but that's minor
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothes Hog from Wisconsin on Friday, May 8, 2015
    I wear this shirt to my office. Very comfortable, fit is terrific, nice material, good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lazy Traveler from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I love these shirts. They are easy to pack, launder and extremely comfortable. I like wearing shirts with collars because they look a bit more formal than a tee shirt, so ducking into restaurants doesn't require a change of clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pumpkins from CA on Friday, April 17, 2015
    I love this shirt. It's my second. Might need to get one more. it is so light and comfortable! Gets lots of compliments, too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #