Columbia Sportswear Tamiami II Shirt - UPF 40, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Light and smooth as silk, Columbia Sportswear's Tamiami II fishing shirt is perfect for multi-day trips: it's light to pack and dries quickly, its antimicrobial properties keep it fresh; and the mesh-lined back cape keeps cool air blowing through.

Average Rating based on 83 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutbum from Kentucky on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    This is a great shirt! I own two and they are two of my favorite shirts for sure. Super light material that is extremely comfortable. The style of the shirt is classy enough to go straight to dinner after a great day on the river. Dries amazingly fast, provides great sun protection, and keeps you cool all day long!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrumpySquirrel from Vermont on Monday, July 14, 2014
    Very lightweight comfortable shirt with great pockets. Purple color is along a "plum" color line and not bad at all
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wfaith from SC on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    I had purchased for my husband, but I have confiscated! We live and fish in SC..the sun is intense. I use this shirt as a cover up and it is great because of the light weight and upf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Ohio on Friday, May 23, 2014
    This is my second Tamiami II shirt. I like long sleeves, and I wear them in the summer. With the sleeves rolled, this shirt is comfortable and cool, even in temperatures in the middle 70s. I would buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie S. from Texas on Monday, May 19, 2014
    No complaints here! Same great shirt I found in other stores, priced far better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn. Runner from Upstate NY on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Real soft and quick dry. Should work for casual work days to small mouth bass fishing in the Thousand Islands. Has good shape after the first couple washings. Hope it keeps it. Past Columbia shirts have been good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisherman from Northern Mn on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Nice shirt, but sizing is off. I normally wear an XL, but based on other reviews I downsized to a Large, but it was HUGE - had to send back for a medium. I haven't worn a medium in the last 40 years, but it fits fine. I'm 6' 210lbs. I ordered 3 Colombia fishing type shirts & had to return all for smaller ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GardenLady from MN on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    Yes this shirt is very silky and comfy. Columbia wear is the best. This shirt is perfect for fishing (UPF40 - awesome), light and dries quickly. For a man that perspires quickly, having the antimicrobial properties will keep me smelling fresh! :) Another great feature I like in my "outdoor" shirts is the mesh-lined back cape and roll-up/button sleeves to catch that breeze on a hot day in the boat. What is not to like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene from Maryland on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Excellent shirt for travel. Good colors and a great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Rog from Colorado on Friday, April 18, 2014
    This would be a great shirt but order 1 size small for this, I usually take a large but this is a little big. Gave to a friend and will probably
    order another on is a medium.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.