Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Techsun H2O Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. With the contoured footbed and grippy outsole of Columbia SportswearTechsun H2O sandals, you can explore the fields and streams of the countryside and then chill out downtown without skipping a beat.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 3.833333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Sam from Los Angeles on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    Very comfortable and they have it on my size (17) which is hard to find anywhere.
  • Reviewed by Snook fisherman from NC on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    My last pair finally split in two and were beyond repair. I order one size larger in this style. Love 'em.
  • Reviewed by Dean"o" from Livonia,Michigan on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    The title reads Columbia loves a skinny person and these sandals were no exception. I am by no means fat but these sandals cut into my feet with no signs of stretching, the length was spot on tho. Unless a Columbia product says big and or tall in the title they run on the small range of their sizes, sometimes even a full size off. But in the case of these, a size up probably would not have mattered. If you got skinny size 13 dogs these are the ticket for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sam from suwannee, fl on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    i wear sandals exclusively here in florida. i have two pair of these columbia sandals. comfortable and they are quite durable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N/A from Southern Ohio on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Provides better foot protection than most flip flops and their great for outdoors. Toes and sides of foot is better protected than other flip flops. I'll still wear my sponge type flip flops around the house. These are for the yard and woods.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Outdoors
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hawaii Golfer from Hawaii on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Comfotable Sandal
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK from Fort Worth, Texas on Saturday, July 16, 2011
    I would say these are just "ok". There are more comfortable sandals out there for the same price.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from San Diego on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    The original order had the proper size foot bed but felt pretty narrow. I reordered one size larger to get the proper width
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paolostrong from australia on Monday, May 16, 2011
    product looks durable and great.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ngo shooter from San Diego, CA on Thursday, April 28, 2011
    pleasantly surprised! finally a flip flop that is narrow enough and "low volume" enough for me. I have tried Chaco, Asolo and other brands but they always seemed too loose. I have a narrow foot and like a flip flop that stays put on my foot during activities. The small turned up portion of the foot bed looks like it will help provide a bit of toe protection, while keeping my big toe from sliding forward. I bought two pairs. Let's hope they don't discontinue this model!
    • Best Uses: Brisk walking, Casual Wear
    • Cons: none yet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2