Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Techsun Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Kick back in Columbia Sportswear Techsun thong sandals the next time you need some comfy, easygoing summer footwear.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by n.j.k from ny on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    they are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by estaks from Boise, ID on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Didn't fit my foot well, I have had other Columbia footwear that were great-these are super cute-wish they would have worked for me
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Too Wide, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrift from California on Monday, June 4, 2012
    These are great sandals but I had to return my original order as the size nine was to big so exchanged for a size 8 and they fit great. I usually wear a nine I think they run big. I don't think you will be disapointed as long as you get the right size. The colors are great. Love mine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by f150georgia from Georgia on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    I'm new to Columbia--in this order, I got these flip flops & the Columbia Gretta II Leather Slides. Ordered same size, ladies 9 in both. The leather slides are perfect. The flip flops fit like a man's size - I even checked the box to see if marked for men-but, marked as womens 9. Way to big. Would have loved them. Got them at such a great deal, will donate instead of returning. I think Columbia has quality products, perhaps this is just an error in sizing
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BOB from Arizona on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Love Columbia sandals - this one feels a little sloppy because it is a bit oversized but overall, I'd buy it again!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LC from Amissville, VA on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    I purchased these specifically to wear at the beach and they will be perfect. I really like them because they are not your typical flat flip flop. They have just enough support to keep your feet comfortable and not being so flat to the ground. They stay on your foot and won't flop off either - so that will make it easier to walk on the sand at the beach.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from University of MS on Monday, April 16, 2012
    3 women in my dept tried this shoe and for all 3 the shoe was just tooooo long at the toe. The rest of the shoe fit well but there was just 2" too much shoe beyond the toes. It looked awful. I love Columbia shoes...nothing wears better but this was an odd looking fit on everyone's foot.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ssouthern Lady from South Carolina on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    Fast service - comfortable sandals!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gift Giver from Rocklan , Pennsylvania on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Got these as a gift for my daughter, I might get a pair for myself- nice!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: