Columbia Sportswear The Sydney Jacket - Titanium (For Women)

Closeouts. Sink into the ultra-plush comfort of the Sydney jacket from Columbia Sportswear. The perfect choice for hitting the trails or everyday excursions around town.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by homesweetchi from Chicago on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Bought this for my tall- over 6 feet- niece who always has trouble finding sleeves long enough. She can even roll up the sleeves and the length is also great. She loves how soft and fuzzy this is and it has a nice curvy fit. I'm not sure how it washes, she hasn't taken it off long enough, to check this out yet. This is a bright green, as in the photo, and she loves the color, too.
  • Reviewed by Crunchymomma from Wisconsin's Polar Vortex on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    I wasn't really necessarily in the market for a jacket like this, but clicked on it to get details because I loved the color so much... glad I did! Decided to purchase based on other reviews of long sleeves. At 6'1" with long arms, it is rare to find anything long enough. Size Large Sleeve length is great for me, and the body length is sufficient. Material is super soft and surprisingly warm for what it is. This will be a favorite for a long time I suspect. And with the great STP bargain, it was even cheaper than a much less satisfying product!
  • Reviewed by Gravity'sNotMyFriend from California on Friday, January 17, 2014
    This jacket is classic. STP is the place for quality at great prices! I always come to their site first when looking to buy items to wear, or items for the home. I am thrilled with this purchase!
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Have several Columbia fleece and this one is my favorite. I threw it in the dryer on air dry to remove the lint before washing it and it has been wonderful. It is by far the softest jacket I've ever purchased from Columbia and the price was a steal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yvette the Uki from Meriden, CT on Friday, November 23, 2012
    The item arrived with a rip at the seam.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from Dearborn, MI on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    Have several Columbia fleece and this one appears to be a winner. Not in any hurry for the cold weather to get here but look forward to wearing this jacket when it arrives.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by likes pacers from New Hampshire on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    This jacket shed tons of lint when removed from the package. gave it a wash, and thought it was okay, wore it today and it shed lint all over my shirt and pants. It's going back. A shame, it's a great looking jacket for a tall, slim person.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, SHEDS LINT
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shirl the girl from Western Australia on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    This jacket is perfect for me. Very comfortable I am 177 cm and 70 kg and the large size is a generous comfortable fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Windy beach walks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes pacers from Laconia, NH on Monday, May 14, 2012
    bought a size up, as recommended, it's a good fit.
    surprised that no one mentioned the lint! Opened the plastic bag and lint went EVERYWHERE. Thought it would be an instant return, but took a chance and washed it (in a mesh bag) - no lint. it didn't shrink, either. nice touches, zip pockets, cable detail. VERY comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Packable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dpen from MA on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    nice, comfortable & soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.