Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Thistletown Park Crew Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A knit short sleeve that works in any warm weather environment, Columbia Sportswear's Thistletown Park crew shirt keeps you dry all day long with Omni-Wick® advanced evaporation technology.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Kim from Virginia on Monday, December 21, 2015
    Love these shirts. They are not the shiny kind of moisture wicking fabric but rather feel like the lightest of cotton, and very soft. I have worn mine under an open, long sleeved Columbia shirt for cold hiking and by themselves for moderate temperatures (45 and up). It is hard not to order all colors...and I just might finish my collection after writing this review! They fit very true to size, not too close fitting or too loose. I Crossfit so I am pretty familiar this type of shirt and material, and these are the best I have found for comfort, feel, and performance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Nebraska on Sunday, November 1, 2015
    If you like a polyester and cotton blend t-shirt, these Columbia's are well worth the dollars (especially when significantly discounted). They don't shrink, fade, or snag. I love them and actually ordered a few extra and tucked them for when I'll need them in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NickQ from Colorado on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    Great shirt for great price. Wicks moisture really well and the color is not to flashy and not too dull.
  • Reviewed by SubOptimal from Arizona on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    Shirt is nice enough for the price. Fabric is soft with only a hint of synthetic scratchiness. Shoulder seams are sewn a bit unevenly. Biggest problem was the discovery that the "dark backcountry" color with appears almost forest green online is actually a rather bright (nearly Kelly) green.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSu from NC on Monday, July 13, 2015
    My husband loves these basic wicking crews for everyday wear here in the hot and humid South.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bend dad from Bend, OR on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    A great fitting shirt that's comfortable and helps keep you cool on hot days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leahluv from San Francisco on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    Bought this shirt for my Dad for Father's Day - he's a runner who really likes wearing Columbia shirts - this is a great price and fabric felt breathable without having that man - made plasticy texture. Great shirt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by i12fish from Florida on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    Great feel, smooth feel, top quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Virginia on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    This is a great shirt. It fits well and held up very well in the wash. I got it for a great price at $4.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neraho from lafayette on Monday, May 19, 2014
    feels comfortable against the skin fits great and to size both before and after laundry. dries quickly
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2