Columbia Sportswear Thistletown Park T-Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A layer-friendly favorite, Columbia Sportswear's Thistletown Park T-shirt is made of lightweight, moisture-wicking fabric -- great for everything from hiking to hanging out.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan the Biker from Connecticut on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    This T is as described. It is lightweight and comfortable. Sizing may run slightly small.
  • Reviewed by ceramictom from Boulder on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    I am pleased with this product. I have worn it once skiing as a base layer and it was comfortable. I stayed warm and dry. It did a good job wicking moisture away from my body. I have also worn it as a casual top. It is ok. It is only as thick as a tee shirt.I have also worn it under a dress shirt,. so I feel it is quite versatile. It is a good value for the price...
  • Reviewed by Djgolfcoach from Milwaukee on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Great shirt for outdoor activities or just wearing around the house!
  • Reviewed by Jeff the Medic from RMNP Colo. on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I wear this under my button down work shirts and I have been toasty all day.. much more comfortable than the long sleeve cotton I had been wearing.
  • Reviewed by Mesonboy from Oregon on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Fits right. Seems well-enough made. El Salvador, at least it's not China.
  • Reviewed by RockyTop from Tennessee on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    This is a great shirt. Fits well and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Trader Teek from NC on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I am very happy with this purchase. Shirt is of high quality and is a perfect weight for cooler days or as a base under sweatshirts or coats on cold days. Fit was as expected. Sheeves may be long for individuals with shorter arms.
  • Reviewed by Hawktooth from N.C. on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I might be the most comfortable shirt I have worn, True to size.
  • Reviewed by Madlabs from Waunakee, WI on Friday, November 08, 2013
    I have now purchased 4 of these shirts for my husband. He loves the soft feel and has even asked that i order one size up for him so he can wear them as a PJ top. Highly recommend! STP add more colors please!!
  • Reviewed by Smokey from Michigan on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    I ordered one of these shirts and ended up with the short sleeve version by mistake (Sierra Post immediately fixed the problem) Though the size was right (XXL) (I'm 6'2" 225) it was pretty tight (in the short sleeve version) and the material was pretty thin. I assume this must be a base layer. Long sleeve version was exactly the same. The description says "Columbia Sportswear's Thistletown Park T-shirt is made of lightweight, moisture-wicking fabric -- great for everything from hiking to hanging out" So I assumed (wrongly) this was just a fancy lightweight t-shirt good enough to wear on its own. Not the case. As a base layer under other shirts and layers it will work fine but that is not what I bought if for. Size up. runs small. If you're a usual XXL, move along...there is nothing to see (or wear) here...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.