Columbia Sportswear Tillie Creek Flip Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Ideal for amphibious explorations, Tillie Creek Flip sport sandals from Columbia Sportswear feature a water-ready Techlite® footbed and neoprene band upper. The Omni-Grip® outsole provides excellent traction on wet and dry surfaces.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by robbhos from League City, TX on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Due to an injury to my left ankle, I can't wear regular flipflops because they just slide off my left foot. These ingenuous sandals have a heel piece that eliminates that problem. The Columbia Sportswear Tillie Creek Flip Sport Sandals are easy to slip on and stay in place once they are are on. I love these sandals and definitely will be ordering some more so I will have extras when I wear out my original pair because I wear them all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gizmo from Altamont Springs, FL on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    The tillie creek sandels are great! They are like a flipflop crossed with a sandel. Easy to put on and take off but they gently grip your feet so they don't just come off, even in water! As a resident of florida I need an open shoe all year and my first pair lasted me over 2 years of daily use! I have used them doing everything from going to the supermarket to hiking state park trails to climbing down oyster covered rocks to get to the good fishing spot. They are my footware of choice when spending a 16 hour day in Disney world!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Discontinued
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TazBuck from Round Rock, TX on Monday, August 27, 2012
    foot bed is irritating
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Lip around toes irritatin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steven steaks from wadsworth illinois on Friday, August 24, 2012
    love themm second pair
    wish could find more colors
    • Best Uses: At The Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 4 from Idaho Falls, ID on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    My husband told me to buy these for him above all the others. He likes them, but says that one heel strap slips off fairly easy. He likes them too much to return them.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Outdoors, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yellow BIrd from Pahrump, NV on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    My husband wears socks with these because they are little too big. Aside from that he likes them. He says they are comfortable and they stay on his feet because of the rear strap.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikerbilly from Temple,Tx on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I've bought lots of Columbia products and have always been pleased. These are a bit small and the strap between the toes is tight and a bit
    uncomfortable. I expect them to stretch a bit over time and will fit just fine.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pjason from Boston, Ma on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    these were the first really unusual and different ones I've found and was hesitant about the look, but just flipped[no pun inteneded]when I opened the box. I'm thinking of getting at least one more in blue
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: None so far
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Unique Look
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bud from New Braunfels, Tx on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Use them every day
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big fellow from GREELEY,COLORADO on Saturday, August 20, 2011
    I ordered a size too big. And it was hard to walk with when not a tight fit.If I get my damage return product I will order a size smaller.This is a stylish sandal and also light.I wore my new sandals on a three day bus trip from Texas to Colorado.My sandals straps right foot tore.Much embarrasment.Please send return package so that I can get available warranty.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.