Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Tilly Jane Flip Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Tilly Jane Flip sandals feature a classic thong sandal design, with a leather upper that features subtle stitched and woven accents above the toe post.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 3.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bridget from Bethany Beach on Monday, January 26, 2015
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cuellar from Georgia on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    I had one pair, but then decided to get two more because they are so comfortable.
  • Reviewed by lj from Mississippi on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I bought these to replace my old Columbia sandals which, while still comfortable, just looked too old to wear many places. These are nowhere near as comfortable. I can't wear them for any significant time or distance. they have not gotten broken in after many wearings. What happened, Columbia??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ohio in Colorado from Colorado on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Nice leather and construction. Dont seem incredibly supportive but have not worn them more than a few hours so time will tell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WW32 from Nevada on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I have size 7, wide feet with very high insteps and high arches. These fit perfect in size 7. They are very plain but very classy with the stitching. The sole is a soft suede and is very comfortable. I wear them every day, all day and my feet are always comfortable. I like the arch support padding. There is a break in period in which the leather straps will leave a V shaped mark on your foot. If you just deal with it till they break in, you'll be happy you did. I wouldn't pay the full price for them because they are plain flip flops, but I got them for 20$ on Sierra nod that's awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inua from Massachusetts on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I wore these attractive sandals around the house and during short trips doing errands, attempting to break them in. I thought the sandals were ready for a sightseeing trip to Boston for the day. My metatarsal region is significantly bruised on the right foot and the ball of my foot is painfully sore on my left foot. I am very disappointed in the shoes. I can't return them at this point- so they are emergency shower shoes...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inua from Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Very attractive sandals, however they are very stiff. The leather post is hard- the straps are far from soft- the soles are extremely sturdy. I would not have bought them if I had the opportunity to try them on first. I will try to make them work by wearing them around the house to break them in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Texas on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    It was time to order a pair of sandals for the summer and these are great. They are very comfortable and look nice. I will wear these sandals a lot and I will probably order another pair of Columbia sandals, again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Adventurer from Arizona on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    The footbed of this sandal feels really good, but the straps rubbed the top of the foot raw with just wearing around the house for less than an hour. I really wanted to like these shoes, but didn't seem like this was going to "break in". I sent them back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen25 from Wyoming on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    These sandals are really comfortable and versital. You can dress them up with a skirt or down with jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2