Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Transit Sport Watch

Closeouts. The Transit sport watch from Columbia Sportswear is perfect for on-the-go adventurers with its rugged look and functions, like time, chronograph, date and a 24-hour dial that keep you in the know with one glance.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy Bronco from Midwest on Wednesday, June 1, 2016
    Loved this watch face design and band and did not buy it to accompany me on serious explorations.....that being said I was disappointed after wearing it for one week when I bumped the Face/Glass/Crystal on a door knob and it shattered the interior layer of the face. The watch is now inoperable as there are shards of glass that interfere with the hand movements.....Seems to be more of a fashion watch than a sport watch...if you purchase with that in mind you will be pleased.
  • Reviewed by Kensrock from TX on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    Bought the watch for myself and have been very pleased. The watch face is on the large side (but that is the current "in thing") so I was a little surprised. It's not too big though for my tastes. The function control buttons are a little bothersome as they tend to hit the back of my hand when bending it backwards. Not a big deal but enough that I notice it (especially when typing). Quality appears good and it looks great! Only complaint is the hands don't really absorb light and then glow in the dark very well like other watches I've had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JES from Richmond, VA on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Work watch, easy to read, knobs dig at times
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lefthandlow from Roseburg, OR on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    great build quality would recommend..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ak from az on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend, and he tried to like it. He hated the strap from the start, but what eventually convinced him to return it was that it started losing accuracy within 3 days. I liked the overall appearance besides the strap, but I will caution that it is quite large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steelester from Hershey, Pa on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Wanting to return the watch after a few uncomfortable wearings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A regular guy from Greensboro, NC on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    An everyday accurate watch that happens to look good!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Stylish
    • Pros: Accurate, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by yarddog from Raleigh, NC on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    Nice watch but the specs are incorrect. The dimensions say 34.5 mm. That is off by about 10 mm. It is 44 mm. I have small wrists so I had to send it back. It looked like a wall clock on my small wrists
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Too Big
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice value, Quality Construction, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clank33 from High Ridge, MO on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    Excellent watch overall. Has a very compatible look to it that will work for many occasions. Durable construction and so far seems very accurate.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Construction, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rich the golfer from boston on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    well made, practical for outdoor activities and weekend travel
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High End Shopper
    • Pros: Accurate, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3