Columbia Sportswear Transit Sport Watch

Closeouts. The Transit sport watch from Columbia Sportswear is perfect for on-the-go adventurers with its rugged look and functions, like time, chronograph, date and a 24-hour dial that keep you in the know with one glance.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kensrock from TX on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    Bought the watch for myself and have been very pleased. The watch face is on the large side (but that is the current "in thing") so I was a little surprised. It's not too big though for my tastes. The function control buttons are a little bothersome as they tend to hit the back of my hand when bending it backwards. Not a big deal but enough that I notice it (especially when typing). Quality appears good and it looks great! Only complaint is the hands don't really absorb light and then glow in the dark very well like other watches I've had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JES from Richmond, VA on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Work watch, easy to read, knobs dig at times
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lefthandlow from Roseburg, OR on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    great build quality would recommend..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ak from az on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend, and he tried to like it. He hated the strap from the start, but what eventually convinced him to return it was that it started losing accuracy within 3 days. I liked the overall appearance besides the strap, but I will caution that it is quite large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steelester from Hershey, Pa on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Wanting to return the watch after a few uncomfortable wearings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A regular guy from Greensboro, NC on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    An everyday accurate watch that happens to look good!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Stylish
    • Pros: Accurate, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by yarddog from Raleigh, NC on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    Nice watch but the specs are incorrect. The dimensions say 34.5 mm. That is off by about 10 mm. It is 44 mm. I have small wrists so I had to send it back. It looked like a wall clock on my small wrists
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Too Big
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice value, Quality Construction, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clank33 from High Ridge, MO on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    Excellent watch overall. Has a very compatible look to it that will work for many occasions. Durable construction and so far seems very accurate.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Construction, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rich the golfer from boston on Sunday, June 03, 2012
    well made, practical for outdoor activities and weekend travel
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High End Shopper
    • Pros: Accurate, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hike'NBike from MS on Saturday, June 02, 2012
    I bought this watch with the intention to use it as a sports watch. The bulkyness and lack of quality timer makes it just an every-day watch.

    This watch was bigger than I expected (I have small wrists). I like the style of it, and the rubber band is functional, comfortable, and good looking.

    There are two things that disappointed me: (1) the watch has a "stop watch" feature that is useless past an extended amount of time,(2) the luminous hands fades very quickly. I can't read the watch in the dark.

    Overall I like this watch, but won't use it as a sports watch. I'll wear it as a nice looking casual watch.
    • Best Uses: Casual wear
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Accurate, Quality Construction, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.