Columbia Sportswear Travel Crew Socks (For Women)

Closeouts. With itch-free merino wool and a supportive arch band, these Travel crew socks from Columbia Sportswear are comfortable in any time zone.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casedata from Missouri on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    I have a very small foot, so the average sock is very "roomy" on my foot and at the end of the day, I have 2 inches of toe at times. These socks are sized accordingly, and because they fit so great, they feel great. The colors are wonderful as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beadie from Tennessee on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    The socks felt good on my feet - but I washed them by hand - in a sink - in a hotel in Rome, Italy. They smelled so bad I had to throw them away! It was horrible.
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I was very impressed with the quality of these socks and could find no blemishes. They have a flat toe seam which is a plus to prevent blisters. I only buy them when they are on sale. They are very lightweight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Dahlonega, GA on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    I purchased these in a size small. They are far too long for my size 5.5 foot and the calf is very tight and uncomfortable, even on my very skinny leg. I wouldn't recommend these unless you have literally paper thin legs, and very long feet and toes.
    ;-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from VA on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Recently ordered so have only worn twice. Comfortable. Good design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane the Hiker from Oregon on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I bought one pair of these socks awhile back and was thrilled to see them at a good price again. I like the relatively light weight for a wool sock. These are often the first choice from my sock drawer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from San Francisco on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    nice design on socks
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Australia on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Said it al above
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelli Instructor from Eugene, OR on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Really like Columbia socks - last well and are very comfy and breathable.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry from Ocala, FL on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    This is a really nice sock but it is to large for me, got two pairs and will send them to my daughter as she is a very active mountaineer . Next time if it is Columbia I will order a small.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #