Columbia Sportswear Trek Settin’ Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. The Omni-Dry®fabric of Columbia Sportswear's Trek Settin' jacket not only provides waterproof and wind-blocking protection, but it delivers ultrabreathable comfort, too. The two-way front zip and underarm zip-vents customize the ventilation for a versatile shell that is ready for anything you throw its way.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Barb the birder from New York on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I've been looking for a waterproof jacket that looks good in any weather. This is it.
    Fits great too.
  • Reviewed by NotionView from Madrid, NM on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    I generally like Mountain Hardware but thought I'd try the Columbia Sportswear line at the recommendation of my friend. The jacket was really well made but the material seemed extra stiff and didn't feel as comfortable as the Mountain Hardware waterproof product. I sent it back and ordered the Mountain Hardware jacket. For the price, the Columbia jacket is excellent but I opted to spend about double to get the Mountain Hardware product. My partner and I are avid hikers.
  • Reviewed by Sherry from North Carolina on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    If I'm rating only the quality of the jacket- I have to give it 5 stars! It's exactly what I need- quality waterproof fabric (not shiny!) and a great hood. However, the fit of the jacket doesn't work for me. I'm an XL in all my jackets and tops, but this XL jacket is cut much smaller. I can zip it over a tshirt, but it's too tight to wear comfortably. Unfortunately, I will be returning it.
  • Reviewed by J Williams from NC on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Purchased this for my teenage daughter who refuses to wear jackets in cooler weather. She has not taken it off since it arrived. The shell has a nice soft feel to it and is very light weight. It is roomy enough to layer underneath and handles snow and rain well. Very pleased with this choice.
  • Reviewed by Sailing Sue from California on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    The jacket is as described with all the wonderful features to make this a great jacket when traveling.
  • Reviewed by Jenna from Tucson on Friday, January 03, 2014
    This lovely jacket only just came so i havn't had time to try it out in actual weather yet, but it looks nice
    and feels nice. I originally ordered the size small since i'm usually a small, but it felt tight under the arms when i
    had it on over another warm layer so i exchanged it for the medium. The medium fits nice but i can also
    get another layer of fleece underneath. I ordered the "burnt henna" color which is a very pretty
    electric coral color. It's quite vivid in real life but I like the color. If you prefer to be more subtle
    when you wear jackets you should go with a different color choice. I like to be bright so it works for me.
    It's a comfortable and atractive jacket and i'm excited to try it out.
  • Reviewed by Nicki D. from Northern California on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I ordered this jacket for my mom for Christmas after looking at several different jackets. This one seemed to meet all of the needs I was looking for; windproof, waterproof, warm, lightweight and not bulky. My mom is 5'5" and weighs about 130 lbs. I ordered her a Med and it fits her perfectly. She has broad shoulders for her size, but still had plenty of room to move freely. I ordered the teal color and it is very pretty and very close to the picture online.
  • Reviewed by Beachkat from Willamette Valley on Monday, November 18, 2013
    The burnt henna is a red/coral and I love the comfort and warmth of this lightweight jacket. Yes. It is cut a bit narrow. I ordered a size up and it's perfect with or without a heavy layer underneath. The large print inside the jacket as described in another review doesn't show when you're wearing it - and that's the part that matters!
  • Reviewed by Sawyer from China on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I bought this coat for my wife and the Size M just fell a litter bigger as he is 5'4 tall and about 120bls.
    and the sleeves is quite long for her.

    the materials of the coat is great.
  • Reviewed by li ning from Ca on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    Excellent Jacket,waterproof,and wind-blocking protection!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.