Columbia Sportswear Twilight Ride Visor Beanie Hat (For Kids)

Closeouts. Cute style and cozy comfort collide in the Columbia Sportswear Twilight Ride visor beanie hat, made with heavyweight acrylic for super warmth.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 505mom from New Mexico on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Super cute hat for little girls. Good for those average cold days - the hat is not lined, so I would use something warmer for really cold days. Can't beat the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa Nap from Maine on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Stylish and warm. My 3 yr old granddaughter loves it and it's adorable on her.
  • Reviewed by bestgrammaever from Minnesota on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    Thought this would be too small for our older granddaughter, but is very generously sized. Will be ordering the black one, since our other granddaughter has the lavender one. Very cute, well made, great quality & good buy!
  • Reviewed by mom to 2 from maine on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    This is slightly bigger than expected but that just mean she'll grow into it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dahliared from Northern Minnesota on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    I purchased the hat for my daughter. We live in Northern Minnesota, so for us it would be best used in spring or fall. It's very cute and she gets a lot of compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River Girl from Boise, ID on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I got this for my daughter and it fit me! Cute style, but just way to big to be considered a kid item. Returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisco Mom from Northern Wisconsin on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I bought this for my 7-yr-old for winter. It's still summer, so she hasn't been able to use it yet, but it is a really, really cute hat (bought in black). It has a nice weight and thickness to it, so I think it will keep her warm in the cold months. Gave it 4 out of 5 stars because she hasn't been able to wear it yet to really know the quality.
    • Best Uses: Cold weather outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Thick
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Got2BQuality from Australia on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    This hat looked so cute on my little girl (I had to get one similar for myself!). The quality was excellent. Great graduated fit to keep ears and back of neck warm. The bill was a good size and should help keep the sun off on sunnier days. Should be perfect for her first trip to the snow.
    • Pros: Excellent quality, Flexible Fit, Rich colour
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomOf3 from NY on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    Exactly what I expected!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #