Columbia Sportswear Ultimate Roc Cargo Pants - UPF 50 (For Men)

Closeouts. The ultimate rugged pant for outdoor adventure and casual wear, Columbia Sportswear Ultimate Roc cargo pants are constructed of sandwashed cotton canvas, with Omni-Shield® advanced repellency and Omni-Shade® UPF 50 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry from So. Cal on Monday, April 07, 2014
    My husband really lliked these pants, though I think they're a little fuller in the leg than they should be. They seem to be made well and are of a fairly nice fabric.
  • Reviewed by Bee from Utah on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    My husband likes these pants, they fit perfectly and are of light material
  • Reviewed by Bear Claw Chris Lapp from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I have purchased every version of these pants and they are excellent quality and durability. I wear them for work everyday and the Omni-Shield makes them very stain resistant. I have some pairs that are almost 2 years old and they still look new. They are true to size......and SP has the best deals on them. Highly recommended..
  • Reviewed by Cristián from Chile on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Muy buena relación precio/calidad
  • Reviewed by That Guy from VA on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These are the best fit and functional pants that I have ever owned.

    If you work in a relaxed dressed code environment, these are great in place of genes and are more comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Trader Teek from NC on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Purchased these pants and have been very pleased with the fit and quality of these pants. My only disappointment is that they don't come in more colors.
  • Reviewed by shopgirl from panhandle Florida on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    These cargo pants were a great color and weight of fabric. The rise was way too low for my husband. If you like your pants with a low rise, these might be for you.
  • Reviewed by Barracuda Bill from North Dakota on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These are great pants. I like the fit and the comfort of the material. The fit of these is just like that for other Ultimate Roc pants.
  • Reviewed by stephanienola from New Orleans, LA on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    My husband loves these pants. He works in construction and these are the best for work - lots of pockets to hold everything he needs and durable. They hold up so well. He loved the first pair so much that we ordered 3 more! Definitely recommend.

    Also, these look great for casual days too.

    They fit true to size.
  • Reviewed by FlyFishJeff from Ohio on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    I was excited to find a pair of Columbia pants in 33x30, since I can usually only find even waist sizes in Columbia. Unfortunately, these are at least a 34 waist (marked 33) and a 32 length (marked 30). I am bummed that they don't fit and I have to spend $7 to ship back the 2 pairs I purchased. I think I'm going to stick to brick and mortar stores for pants from now on!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.