Columbia Sportswear Ultimate ROC Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. For the ultimate in go-anywhere comfort, slip into Columbia Sportswear's Ultimate ROC pants, with a khaki look in a durable canvas fabric.

Average Rating based on 117 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 117 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carly1947 from alabama on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    I like these pants for their wearability and easy care. The color is a bit unusual but kinda grows on you. They look good with a neutral colored shirt. Fit is as expected for Columbia pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shan from Michigan on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    I got these pants for my husband, thinking they'd be more of a brownish red. I'd actually call them maroon. They fit as expected and look nice and durable. He hasn't had them long enough to see how well they hold up for him at work. We've yet to find some pants that don't rip within a year.
  • Reviewed by Edward. from Nebraska on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    I normally wear a 34x36, these fit more like 34x34.

    Overall quality looks to be great. Fabric is more breathable than your standard khaki pant, and is comfortable. The legs are loose, more than expected.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Virginia on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Not sure why reviewers said the pants were not quality. I bought a pair last year in the greenish color. They are made of a strong, comfortable fabric that feel like cotton. They wear well and after a year of constant use, they still look and feel great. Size-wise, I wear between a 32 to 33 waist and 32 inseam. The 32/32 fit perfectly. Highly recommended - although I will admit that I bought these a year ago when the price was about $20.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tristan from TN on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I like the fit and material of the pants. The color was a little more red than it looked online for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Some guy from MN on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I love these pants - I can wear them casually in the office or out on a hike. The fit was spot-on for me, and my wife says they look great too. I really didn't expect much out of the Omni-Shield water repellency, but it turns out to be a great feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AWalk from WA on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Ordered 35 waist x 36 inseam, tag on the pants said as much. Got something closer to 32 waist x 33 inseam. So I guess buy these several sizes larger and show your friends who wears the big pants in your house?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil the Fisho from Florida on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Very comfortable and look good. Exceptional price from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moosaki from WV on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    These are a great casual wear with a loose fit and sturdy construction. Generous pocket and the colors are interseting too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bottledcoke from tn on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Great pants but this pair ran about 4" to small in the waist. Sent this pair back, but I have others that were perfect. Comfortable from office to off the beaten path.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 117 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #