Columbia Sportswear Ultimate ROC Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. For the ultimate in go-anywhere comfort, slip into Columbia Sportswear's Ultimate ROC pants, with a khaki look in a durable canvas fabric.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews 4.016806 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 119 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krutch from Ontario on Saturday, October 10, 2015
    Columbia markets these pants as an outdoor-do-everything pant which is quite the opposite of what they are actually good for. They are 100% cotton which is the biggest mistake you could make for any type of outdoor/athletic clothing since cotton stays wet once it's wet and becomes extremely heavy.

    I bought these for a multi day hiking trip and was extremely disappointed that I only used them once and then reverted back to my trusty pair of Craghoppers instead.

    To make matters worse, a HUGE reason I ordered these to begin with was they sold them in size 30/30. Normally it is really difficult to find that size so I was ecstatic when I found these on sale. When I received them the inseam was well over 34". Additionally the fit was for someone who has the legs of a 300 lbs man because I could almost fit both my legs through one pant hole - what a joke. I ended up hemming these even though I shouldn't have had to, but now I'm stuck swimming in these stupid pants even if the length has been fixed.

    I do NOT recommend these unless you are very fat and tall and don't plan to use these for outdoor use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LEO from china on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    Pants fit, work well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carly from alabama on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    I like these pants for their wearability and easy care. The color is a bit unusual but kinda grows on you. They look good with a neutral colored shirt. Fit is as expected for Columbia pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shan from Michigan on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    I got these pants for my husband, thinking they'd be more of a brownish red. I'd actually call them maroon. They fit as expected and look nice and durable. He hasn't had them long enough to see how well they hold up for him at work. We've yet to find some pants that don't rip within a year.
  • Reviewed by Edward. from Nebraska on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    I normally wear a 34x36, these fit more like 34x34.

    Overall quality looks to be great. Fabric is more breathable than your standard khaki pant, and is comfortable. The legs are loose, more than expected.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Virginia on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Not sure why reviewers said the pants were not quality. I bought a pair last year in the greenish color. They are made of a strong, comfortable fabric that feel like cotton. They wear well and after a year of constant use, they still look and feel great. Size-wise, I wear between a 32 to 33 waist and 32 inseam. The 32/32 fit perfectly. Highly recommended - although I will admit that I bought these a year ago when the price was about $20.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tristan from TN on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I like the fit and material of the pants. The color was a little more red than it looked online for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Some guy from MN on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I love these pants - I can wear them casually in the office or out on a hike. The fit was spot-on for me, and my wife says they look great too. I really didn't expect much out of the Omni-Shield water repellency, but it turns out to be a great feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AWalk from WA on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Ordered 35 waist x 36 inseam, tag on the pants said as much. Got something closer to 32 waist x 33 inseam. So I guess buy these several sizes larger and show your friends who wears the big pants in your house?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil the Fisho from Florida on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Very comfortable and look good. Exceptional price from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 119 reviews