Columbia Sportswear Ultimate ROC Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. For the ultimate in go-anywhere comfort, slip into Columbia Sportswear's Ultimate ROC pants, with a khaki look in a durable canvas fabric.

Average Rating based on 115 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
  • Reviewed by Edward. from Nebraska on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    I normally wear a 34x36, these fit more like 34x34.

    Overall quality looks to be great. Fabric is more breathable than your standard khaki pant, and is comfortable. The legs are loose, more than expected.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Virginia on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Not sure why reviewers said the pants were not quality. I bought a pair last year in the greenish color. They are made of a strong, comfortable fabric that feel like cotton. They wear well and after a year of constant use, they still look and feel great. Size-wise, I wear between a 32 to 33 waist and 32 inseam. The 32/32 fit perfectly. Highly recommended - although I will admit that I bought these a year ago when the price was about $20.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tristan from TN on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I like the fit and material of the pants. The color was a little more red than it looked online for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Some guy from MN on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I love these pants - I can wear them casually in the office or out on a hike. The fit was spot-on for me, and my wife says they look great too. I really didn't expect much out of the Omni-Shield water repellency, but it turns out to be a great feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AWalk from WA on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Ordered 35 waist x 36 inseam, tag on the pants said as much. Got something closer to 32 waist x 33 inseam. So I guess buy these several sizes larger and show your friends who wears the big pants in your house?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Demonphil from Florida on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Very comfortable and look good. Exceptional price from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moosaki from WV on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    These are a great casual wear with a loose fit and sturdy construction. Generous pocket and the colors are interseting too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bottledcoke from tn on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Great pants but this pair ran about 4" to small in the waist. Sent this pair back, but I have others that were perfect. Comfortable from office to off the beaten path.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frjimmy123 from New Orleans on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    These pants definitely make a great crossover from sport, casual and fun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evan from CT on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    I have purchased Columbia's ROC pants in the past, and was excited to see them available in a 36 length, but was a bit disappointed when I tried them on. I purchased them more for casual wear, with the potential to where them on the occasional day hike. I am certainly not the most trendy/fashionable person around, but I do appreciate a more modern "slim fit" in most of my pants. These pants are as far from "slim fit" as you are going to get, which is totally fine if that is what you are looking for. I just think they are not only too baggy to be stylish, but way baggier than I would want in a hiking pant as well (and when I say baggy, I am mostly referring to the width of the pants at the cuff). I am 6'4" and a 34x36 fit very well otherwise.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #