Columbia Sportswear Ultimate ROC Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. For the ultimate in go-anywhere comfort, slip into Columbia Sportswear's Ultimate ROC pants, with a khaki look in a durable canvas fabric.

Average Rating based on 107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bottledcoke from tn on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Great pants but this pair ran about 4" to small in the waist. Sent this pair back, but I have others that were perfect. Comfortable from office to off the beaten path.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frjimmy from New Orleans on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    These pants definitely make a great crossover from sport, casual and fun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evan from CT on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    I have purchased Columbia's ROC pants in the past, and was excited to see them available in a 36 length, but was a bit disappointed when I tried them on. I purchased them more for casual wear, with the potential to where them on the occasional day hike. I am certainly not the most trendy/fashionable person around, but I do appreciate a more modern "slim fit" in most of my pants. These pants are as far from "slim fit" as you are going to get, which is totally fine if that is what you are looking for. I just think they are not only too baggy to be stylish, but way baggier than I would want in a hiking pant as well (and when I say baggy, I am mostly referring to the width of the pants at the cuff). I am 6'4" and a 34x36 fit very well otherwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Columbia PFG Man from Georgia on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    I am enjoying my first pair so much, I decided to get another. Well constructed and comfortable to wear. Wear them for work or play.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy but not Bahama from West Virginia on Monday, March 16, 2015
    As the title says they are good comfortable pants. Not the warmest on cool days so in fall and winter you'll need either a warmer pair of pants or a pair of long johns underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron that wears great pants from Chattanooga on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    The fit was perfect for me. he zipper pocket comes in extremely handy for my Samsung S4 cell phone. My only complaint is the closure is a snap seems to not be very secure. I wear a belt so this is not an issue for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Columbia PFG Man from Georgia on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Very satisfied with these pants. Durable fabric yet soft. No restricted movement when wearing. Multiple purpose for me - wear to work or casual. Improvement on the original Roc pants which I have worn in the past.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Midwest on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    These pants are comfortable and well made but thin & light. Winter winds cut right through
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sugarloafer89 from Rhode Island on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I bought these for my boyfriend as a second pair, he already has an identical pair, but loves them so much he wanted another. Too bad they don't come in other colors. They fit nicely and look pretty good for casual pants. He wears them to rock climb and do pretty much anything else in. Would recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Maryland on Friday, December 05, 2014
    Pants are comfortable, look durable, and sizing is accurate.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #