Columbia Sportswear Utilizer Plaid Shirt - Long Roll-Up Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. No tool in your pack will earn as much of your love as Columbia Sportswear's Utilizer Plaid shirt does. This lightweight button-up busts up the heat with strategic ventilation and Omni-Wick® technology to rapidly transfer moisture.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maureen from Illinois on Monday, January 05, 2015
    Have bought several of these for both the hubby and myself. Wash up beautifully (spray with water to let any wrinkles come out)
    Still look new after 4+ years of use!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anthony from New York on Thursday, January 01, 2015
    I traveled in this shirt over the holidays. It's comfortable, handsome and practical. But beware - the sleeves are really long.
  • Reviewed by Sean Donahue from Andover, Minnesota on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Every summer I like to fish, and this last summer I've been fishing about twice a week. This shirt provides the protection I need from the sun during long hours of fishing (STP should have mentioned its UPF rating, which I believe to be 30). Although the majority of the shirt's material is cotton, it still dries very quickly with the help of the nylon and the ventilation in the back shoulder. The buttons on the sleeves allow for the sleeves to stay in place when they are rolled up. I'd say that the only thing missing is a security zipper pocket to hold my fishing license, etc.

    I ordered an XL from another place about a year or so ago, and the XL - TG fits me perfectly. I am 6'6" 220 lbs with a lean build. This shirt, perhaps because it is a Tall Grande (big), does not fit slim on me at all, despite other reviewers' opinions.

    This shirt also serves well as a dress shirt, or simply as a casual shirt to wear anywhere. Its multiples uses combined with its excellent quality make this shirt a must-buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Va from VA on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Perfect for slim guys.
  • Reviewed by Tiffany from North Carolina on Monday, December 16, 2013
    This shirt is great quality and I am very please with the fast delivery.
  • Reviewed by CCD from San Antonio on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I ordered the Compass Blue shirt for my plaid-loving husband. The shirt appears turquoise in the photo but is actually not as "flashy" as the photo implies. I'm thinking about ordering for my stepsons, too.
  • Reviewed by Brittney from Alabama on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Size runs true. Looks better than pictured
  • Reviewed by jo from California on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    This was a great father's day gift. It is nice quality and a good price. This shirt appeared to be a bit more of a "slim fit" shape as compared to other Men Mediums.
  • Reviewed by Mike the teacher from Tennessee on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Columbia sizes are strange, some large are huge, some large run small. Love the shirt but try one on before you buy. Sleeves are very tight, if you have bigger arms go with something else.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Skiers from Colorado on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    Bought this for my guy. I really like the colors in the plaid. Don't know about the roll up sleeve thing. But hey, it's a good looking shirt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.