Columbia Sportswear Vintage Vista Pants - Insulated (For Girls)

Closeouts. Make sure she can take full advantage of fresh powder on the slopes or in the yard with Columbia Sportswear's Vintage Vista pants, featuring 140g insulation to keep her warm, Omni-Shield® advanced repellency to shed water and repel stains, and grow cuffs that extend the length and the life of these great snow pants.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie from Negaunee, Mi on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Fits well for outdoor play.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Michigan on Friday, January 04, 2013
    I had gotten a Columbia jacket for my 14 year old daughter on Black Friday, and was having trouble finding snow pants to match that fit and weren't really expensive. These were the exact color as one of the colors in the coat, and fit her perfectly! I would say this size 18/20 girls is right between a women's Small/Medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chewski from Winnipeg, MB on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Very happy as we managed to match these pants to the jacket bought in Las Vegas!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Customer from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I bought these pants for my 10 year old daughter, and the 10/12 was way too small, but she was swimming in the 14/16. We don't usually have problems with pant sizes, so I have do idea what is going on with the sizing of these snowpants.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracie from Chatilly, va on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Went tubing all day in the pants
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fluff n' stuff from Wisconsin on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    These are good snow pants for the right price. They have the little elastic bands at the bottom of the legs so no snow enters. Tough enough for outside winter wear
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Typical Columbia
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wacky Mom from Maine on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    Although VERY pink, they are a great pant for the price. I ordered a size 18 for 95 pound 5'6" girl. The length is great, a little big in the waist, but with the adjustable waist and an underneath layer, they are fine. I wish the waist was the buckle rather than the velcro. The velcro seems to catch on sweaters and fleece. We will find a remedy. They are warm and keep her dry. We certainly will not lose her in the crowd or the snow.
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Velcro not buckle waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Fit, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Austin TX on Saturday, January 15, 2011
    we are going skiing for just a few days with our 8 year-old. These pants are good quality for a good price.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Fit, Lightweight, Versatile, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffy Anne Summers from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    My daughter will be able to wear these next season as well, which I appreciate. Adjustable waist makes a big difference.
    • Best Uses: Playing in snow
    • Pros: Cute, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.