Columbia Sportswear Vista Ridge Shirt - V-Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The ultimate in cool, Columbia Sportswear's Vista Ridge shirt features a lightweight, super-wicking fabric that's designed to keep you cool and fresh from sweltering workout to hardcore hike and everywhere in between.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by NO GMO GIRL from Atlanta on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I like the feel of this, it is silky and soft. Ordered Medium, fit like a Medium. Happy with it!
  • Reviewed by Boulderunnermom from Boulder, CO on Saturday, August 03, 2013
    I agree with other reviewers -- this shirt is very thin and see though. However, the blue is a beautiful color, the price was great, it's comfortable, and it will make a good base layer so I'm happy and keeping it. For reference, I got an XS and it fits nicely (I'm a 34B, 112 lb, 5"2).
  • Reviewed by bab from Spokane on Monday, July 01, 2013
    This fabric was too light for the base layer I was looking for. It is comparable to my silk long underwear, so I would not feel comfortable wearing it alone and I need that option for summer layers. Fit was true to size.
  • Reviewed by JJ72 from Conifer, CO on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    This works best as a layer. The fabric is quite thin (I bought the red and wore it over a sports bra that was somewhat visible through the shirt). I normally wear a size XS so ordered up based on other reviews and since Columbia does tend to run small. The S on me was fine in the body (slightly loose, but not overly so) and length/sleeve length but the V-neck was pretty wide and leaves nothing to the imagination when I bend over (thus the sports bra). Good enough for my purposes but not perfect.
  • Reviewed by Luv2cook from Greensboro on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Love the color, the fabric and the styling. V-neck is not too low, so it's a perfect design for me. Great for packing, hiking, casual wear.
  • Reviewed by Gorge Girl from The Gorge on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    I have not used these yet, so they get 4 stars. I purchased 2 for an upcoming trip into the jungle in Peru. They are light weight and perfect for packing, won't be too warm and should be just right.
  • Reviewed by HHI gal from Hilton Head, SC on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    When I need to wear a "second" layer, I like it to be a little less clingy feeling. This material is almost "slippery" feeling to the touch. I wanted these for winter tennis and was afraid they wouldn't "breathe" enough, so sent them back. If you're looking for a very thin layer under a jacket or sweater it might work perfectly for you, but we have very mild winters here in SC so not the right piece for me.
  • Reviewed by Carolyn from California on Monday, April 29, 2013
    The fabric is attractive, and the construction includes details around the shoulder area that don't show it the regular view on the web page. Nice enough to wear to work, even, in a business-casual office.
  • Reviewed by TnT from Illinois on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This is a true base layer, it will not block wind or cold, it keeps your sweat off you. This is why I used it as a base layer for my PJ's when we were camping in 20 degree weather.
  • Reviewed by shopper from Colorado on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Simple, straight forward. Good for layering under long sleeve shirts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.