Columbia Sportswear WallaWalla Trail Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear WallaWalla trail shoes offer all-day comfort and support with a lightweight TechLite®-molded midsole that cushions each step, breathable mesh to wick moisture and ventilate, and an Omni-Grip® outsole for superb traction on a variety of terrain.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Reviewed by Make from Hangzhou on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    narrow than regular shoes
  • Reviewed by flyfishinnut from Portland on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I am glad I read the other reviews and ordered a size up and the shoe fits just fine. I use these for work as I am on my feet all day and have no problems. The cushion helps a lot and can't wait to try the Omni Grip on the trail as they sure do offer some great traction.
  • Reviewed by NWWi from NWWI on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    OK shoes.They are narrow at the wide part of my foot.Sized 1/2 size small.I wear 11-11,5, purchased11.5 to short and narrow..Terrible squeaking between the insert and foot-bed at the heel. The arch support in the insert seems to be about 1/2" to far back on my foot.The good is they breath,super light,good traction and seem well built..For what I paid I will continue breaking in and hopefully things will settle in.
  • Reviewed by Tony from China on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    I bought this shoes for my father, much cheaper than sales in China.
    true to he size, good for casual wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrpog from Batavia, IL on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from Garfield Heights, Oh on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Use for casual wear. Followed advice that they run small. Usually wear an 8, bought size 8 1/2 & they are comfortable. Haven't tried in the snow yet, but wish they were insulated. Traction seems good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DoubleTzz from Riverside, CA on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    Ordered correct size had to return for one sixe larger, New pair fits perfect and feels good to my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DoubleTzz from Riverside, CA on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    I have always purchased Columbia shoes for there comfort but this shoe was 1 size to small, returned and got another size. The new shoe fits perfect and comftorable as usuall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hammond Beans from Riverside, CA on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Stylish and lightweight, with moderately deep/heavy tread that should stand up to true trail use. I bought the shoes to replace a similarly-priced pair from a competing manufacturer. The Columbias are more comfortable and durable overall- head and shoulders better. I followed the advice to size up a half size; my only quibble is that the shoes were still on the narrow side at the toe but slightly loose at the heel. I'm happy to live with this, but if you're keen on perfect fit, better choose another style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt Mike from South Lake Tahoe, CA on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    My shoes have to last over 1000 miles of trail and cross country hiking. I hope these make it. So far, So good. I bought another pair as a backup.
    • Best Uses: Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Backcountry Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.