Columbia Sportswear Watertight Omni-Tech® Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Thanks to Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable fabric and fully seam-sealed construction, Columbia Sportswear's Watertight jacket truly lives up to its name.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco from Yellowstone on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Great fit for big guy. 7 days of rain. Dry and breathable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carpfly tier from Kansas on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Without S.T.P. I simply could not afford a coat of this quality.
  • Reviewed by Everyday rider from New Jersey on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    I ride a motor scooter to work on a 30 mile round trip, I purchased this jacket a few weeks ago and threw it under the seat in case I got caught in a storm. Two days ago my are had a huge thunderstorm drop 4 inches of rain in a few hours and I wound up riding home in it. The roads had standing water and my jeans and shoes were completely soaked but not a drop got through this jacket, plus it dried out after only 20 minutes hanging on a hook when I got home. I'm getting the pants to go with it today. highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene from TX, WI on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    This is my 2nd Onni Tech jacket, the first one lasted a year in pretty rough conditions. It was very durable, and shed water better than expected. I would recommend this jacket if your looking for a reliable, lightweight rain jacket. I washed it quite often too and it held up quite well. I love the zip pocket on the chest, very handy!
  • Reviewed by Adventure Rider from Indiana on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I enjoy motorcycle camping but I like traveling light. This jacket is great for those afternoon showers that pop up in the spring or when the wind becomes a little much. I can pack it down into it"s self contained pocket and always find room on my motorcycle to store it.. I have wore it in light showers and it has preformed flawlessly, so far. I would recommend this jacket to everyone trying to conserve space while traveling.
  • Reviewed by Nikoloz from Tbilisi, Georgia on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    Testes this jacket several times in a light rain and it's totally waterproof... fits great.
  • Reviewed by Hawk Watcher from Colorado on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I use this jacket mainly as a wind breaker. The long climb up to our migratory raptor watch station causes a lot of sweat, so this jacket is in the pack during the climb. It is extremely light weight. Once on top of the ridge, the wind is usually howling so this jacket is the first thing put on. It effectively blocks the wind and lets the sweat dry quickly. Haven't had this in a real soaker yet but a few times out in wet slushy snowfall, it has kept me dry so far. For the most part, I've always been pleased with Columbia, and so far, this jacket is no exception.
  • Reviewed by Willson from Winter Park, FL on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Great jacket for FL. Very light, can be jammed in the bottom of your bag. Good zippers, breast pocket zipper is nice too. Extra large is plenty roomy for layers underneath. Works well as a wind shell also.
  • Reviewed by Kasdaye from Washington on Friday, February 21, 2014
    There was a bonus inside left pocket that wasn't mentioned, intended to fold the jacket into, but it's a huge pocket when you're wearing it.
  • Reviewed by Bill from WNC on Monday, February 17, 2014
    This rain jacket is the second Collumbia jacket I've owened. Both are basically the same except for color. They keep the rain off and to keep you dry. I don't stay out in the rain for any lenght of time, but my experience this jacket is a good value.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.