Columbia Sportswear Watu 3 Sport Sandals (For Kids)

Closeouts. Offering the support of a sneaker with the cool comfort of a sandal, Columbia Sportswear Watu 3 sport sandals are the perfect footwear for all of your little one's summertime fun.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from Seattle on Friday, June 20, 2014
    My grand daughter loves the shoes and I'm delighted that her toes our protected!
  • Reviewed by katthemama from California on Friday, April 25, 2014
    Love the look of the shoes and my toddler likes wearing them. However, maybe because the light color makes it more obvious, these sandals are quite a chore to clean. I am not an obsessive cleaner and understand the makings of the toddler boys, but end up scrubbing the insides with the toothbrush and sending them through the wash in the machine every other day. The designs and the plastic of the sandal on the inside really hold on to every bit of dirt and sweat, and they start looking pretty bad after only a day or two! Also, the velcro straps are way too long and have nothing to attach too at their ends and look a bit sloppy. He had other sandals, never this cleaning issue, so unfortunately I have to give these only three stars.
  • Reviewed by CM from Nebraska on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    Love these shoes!
  • Reviewed by j from MN on Sunday, February 02, 2014
    Where the heel strap is located it almost pulled the foot forward which left a lot of room behind her heel and the back of the shoe with toes in the very front of shoe. i think this pair was just off size
  • Reviewed by Kate R from North Dakota on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Bought a pair of these for my 3 yo. He loves the shoes! They are really light-weight and comfortable so he can run and jump for hours. And they are easy to put on so my son doesn't need my help getting ready to go outside, which is really cool.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Dreaming from Texas on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    These are perfect for my daughter. She has really wide feet, so these were exactly what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from Wausau, WI on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Casual.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Naturales from MA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    My daughter loves the sandals, but I might have to exchange them for a larger size.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lala from israel on Monday, April 16, 2012
    this product is comfortable for my kids.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom2five from MN on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    much too wide for my daughter. cute shoe. wish it would have worked.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.