Columbia Sportswear Watu 3 Sport Sandals (For Youth)

Closeouts. Offering the support of a sneaker with the cool comfort of a sandal, Columbia SportswearWatu 3 sport sandals are the perfect footwear for all of your little one's summertime fun.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyC from Oregon on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I don't think yes taken them off since I gave them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Colorado on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    My boys just have never really liked sandals in the summer, so I can't fault the product, mom (me) says we're keeping them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by inchang chung from New Jersey on Monday, June 9, 2014
    very nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ErickaA from Woodstock, GA on Friday, June 6, 2014
    Ordered these for my older daughter who is hard on shoes and she loved them straight off. They are very comfortable and meet her camp needs for a secure back and closed toe. My younger daughter was so impressed I am ordering another pair for her to wear this summer.
  • Reviewed by wright from Denver on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Shoes run true to size and seem to be ok quality although not constructed as well as Keens or Teva's. I am a little worried that the strap may eventually snap off...the seam where it is sewn to the shoe is flimsy. Good buy for the price unless I have to buy replacement sandals midsummer. My kids say they are comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Homeschool Mom from California on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    My daughter loves these. Between a sneaker and a sandle. This is our third pair from Columbia. Very cute!
  • Reviewed by Westside Girl from Venice, CA on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    My very-picky son thinks these shoes are cool and comfortable, with enough grip for all his outdoor adventures. We needed to radically tighten the strap to keep it snug on his skinny foot, but now that they are secure, the clip system makes them very easy to get on and off. One thing to consider when ordering: these shoes are a FULL SIZE SMALLER than the other Columbia sandals that we've purchased in the past (their Watu size 3 matches their Soaker size 2).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom in Big Piney from Wyoming on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I bought these for my 8 year old son who is very hard on clothes and shoes. We haven't had them long but they seem very durable! He will be able to use them for play both at home and when we are in the water too. They are very easy for him to put on and can loosen and tighten if needed. I would highly recommend them. THey are a great price too!!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DiZz from Chicago on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    I purchased the shoes for my 9 year old son. While he has not had the opportunity to wear them. They appear to be of solid quality and true to size. My son also found them easy to get on and off, which is a plus.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Everyday Wear, Play
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Parent
    • Pros: Durable, Easy on and off, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.