Columbia Sportswear Wave Enchantress Sports Bra - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. From morning yoga to afternoon errands, Columbia Sportswear's Wave Enchantress sports bra offers lightweight support, moisture-wicking performance and sun protection.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by JTK from California on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    I like this sports bra because it is covers more near my under arm. I'm a size 15, 5'9", wear a 40C-D in bra size and do have a wider rib cage. It's plenty roomy in the chest for me - this is a looser fitting bra as sports bras go that I've worn, so I wouldn't wear it for more intense workouts, but it's perfect for my needs of walking and dancing.
  • Reviewed by RKI from Minnesota on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    Wish they had more like this
  • Reviewed by Erika from Salt Lake City on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Usually I wear XL but from this product I can't. It's too big so I will ship back.
    I also don't think it's good for you at sports, it seems its support is not enough...
    But I like the colors! I would recommend this to the pool or above your real sports bras!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ctap from CT on Friday, February 08, 2013
    This can only be worn as leisure wear. It ill not provide any support for a real workout.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeronAK from Alaska on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Love the style but the fit is strange. Cup fits well, the band is huge. Would make a good swim suit top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melissa in montana from columbia falls, MT on Friday, June 22, 2012
    looks cool but fits way to loose especially if you are large up top. I coulnt even stay in i will be sending it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Active
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zumba Dancer from Inverness, FL on Thursday, October 06, 2011
    I use this bra as a top (for show) over my regular sports bra. Great color and style
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, Zumba fitness classes
    • Cons: Runs big order size down
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Great bra top
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lehua from Antioch on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Use this for the gym and workout.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayaking sally from albuquerque, nm on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    I use this mainly for kayaking. Doesn't matter if it gets wet and it dries fast.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zumba Dancer from Inverness, FL on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    bought to use as a bra top to wear over regular bra for accenting my zumbawear clothing.
    Perfect Style, color. However, bra fits bigger than size indicated. I had to return and reorder smaller size. I have not received replacements yet.
    • Band Size: Feels too big
    • Best Uses: As bra top over reg bra, Everyday Wear, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.