Columbia Sportswear Whirlibird Interchange Jacket - 3-in-1 (For Women)

Closeouts. The tulip hem and soft curves give Columbia Sportswear's Whirlibird Interchange jacket a flattering look, and the technology is second to none. The outer shell is waterproof breathable, and the liner is warmed by Omni-Heat® reflective warmth and insulation. Three jackets in one!

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonner from Oklahoma on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    the jacket is functional, fits her perfectly (she is hard to fit and is too old for girls styles and this XS is just right) and she loves how she can wear the Omni-Heat liner alone or shell or both. plus it is very cute on her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lmvetter from Tennessee on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This jacket is really warm and very stylish. It does run kind of small but the XS fit me great. I am 5'3" and 110 lbs so I am petite.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kac from Iowa on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I gave it 4 stars because the sleeves are a little long. Otherwise, the fit is true to size and its not too bulky, which some 3 in 1's can be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RP from Texas on Monday, October 06, 2014
    Great jacket/coat from Sierra Trading Post - and I got a great deal on it - less than $100 with shipping! I've already worn the inner piece alone as a jacket and LOVE the omni-heat liner. Brilliant! It is a very comfortable jacket, runs true to size, and the subtle plaid black on black pattern is a great touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from Chicago on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    Very stylish, and the fit is good. I recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IowaRider from Iowa on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I have not yet winter tested this coat, but when putting it on and comparing it to other coats, it feels very warm and comfy. I like that there's no velcro for scarves to get caught in. I wish the hood were better insulated, but I'm keeping the coat because I like the style, zip out feature, warmth, and good workmanship. Fit is true. Yay Columbia!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Indiana on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I am from Hawaii and this will be my 1st winter in Owen County, Indiana. This jacket is all I hoped for and more. Cute and stylish, it is well made with good taste and some hidden (from pic) details like the number of pockets, the thumb hole on the inner sleeve and the shiny silver lining of the jacket within the hooded waterproof car coat length medium weight colorful outer coat.
    My only regret is not ordering 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by US Military Gal from UK on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    Great customer service, worked with me on a shipping problem to a military address. Promptly resolved the issue. Jacket works great at our overseas location.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary D from Minnesota on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I am replacing an older jacket. This looks great and fits great. I bought a larger size to have more room for layers under the jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nordic Nana from Seattle on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Can't wait to hit the slopes with this 3 in 1 jacket. It's beautiful! I was so excited when it arrived. It is a beautiful shade of red with an awesome shiny silver lining. Looks like it will be plenty warm for the coldest Whistler day. And when it warms up, the shell should be plenty.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #