Columbia Sportswear Whitefield Winter Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Survive the snowy winter months with warm, dry feet in Columbia Sportswear's Whitefield winter boots. An Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable membrane provides wet weather protection, and 200g insulation keeps toes cozy.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews 4.310344 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by LJ Shopper from California on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    These boots got their first tryout in winter storm Jonas in New York. They were plenty warm and waterproof for the initial snowfall. We'll see what happens as all that snow turns to slush over the next few days...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kg from Colorado on Monday, January 18, 2016
    This is my second pair. I have worn my last pair for 2 winters and I am on my third. Got some new ones as these will probably only make it thru this year. They aren't worn out on the outside. I have custom orthotics and having to take them in and out for other boots has ruined the inside in the back of the boot because of the tight fit of the orthotics. I have always had trouble keeping my feet warm in the winter and these really do keep my feet warm down to -25 degrees! I hike in the snow work outside muck corrals and me feet are always warm and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJB from New England on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    Was comfortable and appeared to be a decent winter boot. However it fits very narrow in the toe box area and I had to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vlad from Belarus on Friday, May 9, 2014
    Universal Boots - warm in the cold and dry in the slush. No need to wear thick socks. Need to buy a half size larger.
  • Reviewed by Big Steve from Idaho on Monday, December 9, 2013
    These are Great Boots. Lite, Warm. Worth the $
  • Reviewed by yuppers from Louisiana on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    Boots were great. Good fit and exactly what I wanted
  • Reviewed by TANG from TOLEDO on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    i like Columbia Boots for many years, the SIERRA's price is very proper for me , i like the brand Boots and the low price, so it's definitely wonderful.
  • Reviewed by Vic from Madison, WI on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    When I first tried the boots, they seemed a little tight- almost enough to send back and go a half-size up. However, I loosened the laces and wore them around (including some yard work in the 20s, short hike in the rain in the 30s), maybe spending 12-15 hours in them.

    Now they seem just slightly snug, but nonetheless comfortable so I'm keeping them. Waterproofing is good, and they have been nice and warm so far (no snow or single digit temps yet to test). Good light weight. If you're right on the fence sizing-wise, or maybe need a wide shoe size, you might want to go up in size. Otherwise, after break in, a very good shoe.
  • Reviewed by CSM Retired from Minnesota on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Everything about the boots is as expected. It is not cold enough to know about the cold weather effects of the boot. When it gets to 20-40 below we will let you know. The fit feels great and is comfortable.
  • Reviewed by D. from NJ on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    My husband loves this pair. He would recommend this to anyone who works outside in cold weather. True to size,it so confortable and fit him perfectly!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews