Columbia Sportswear Wildcard IV Omni-Heat® Omni-Tech® Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. When the weather deals a bad hand, Columbia Sportswear's Wildcard IV jacket is there to change the game. Its four-way stretch shell provides excellent mobility like a soft shell, but underneath is fully waterproofing and the exceptional warmth of combined Omni-Heat® thermal reflective lining and insulation.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Adrian UK from London on Friday, December 20, 2013
    just received this in time for winter and i am impressed. Lightweigh, very warm after minutes of putting on and fully waterprrof, it does what it says on the advert.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Woodstock, GA on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Lightweight, warm and very functional.
  • Reviewed by Bill Woulf from Kansas on Friday, March 29, 2013
    Very well appointed ski jacket. It"s like a shell on steroids.
    The sleeves are a bit too long but I can live with that. The jacket is solid.
  • Reviewed by jimbo28 from ohio on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    This is a fantastic jacket for the price.
    It will keep you warm probably into the 20 or teens while hiking and is waterproof with a lot of great features and fit.
  • Reviewed by amcarter3@gmail.com from amcarter3@gmail.com on Friday, March 1, 2013
    The jacket seems well designed except that it seems made for someone really BIG. The arms and mid-section of the coat are just huge. I normally wear a Large size. I tried 3 of this jacket and they all felt as if the assumption is the person will be wearing multiple layers of heavy fleece.
  • Reviewed by jp from seattle on Friday, March 1, 2013
    Great Jacket, good fit , thermal lining keeps layering minimal. and waterproof.. Can not beat the price..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tvan 4 from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I purchased this jacket to replace one that had failed me. The other brand had cheap zippers (5 out of 6 have broken), doesn't vent and the fit was off. Basically, it was a "stand around and do nothing in it" ski jacket. NOT SO with this one from Columbia.

    My first time out was skiing with my kids over the President's Day Weekend. The temps ranged from 10 to the upper 20s. With only a longsleeve base layer shirt and my jacket, I was warm the entire time. In fact, when I started to heat up, I used the armpit vents and this worked to perfection.

    The size on me is perfect and it handled the snow just fine. This is a great jacket and my kids love the green color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Snowman from Ennis MT on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    In cold weather a fleece mid-layer may be needed for warmth, but this also gives the wearer the advantage of easy layering to suit the conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KS from ASHBURN, VA on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I LOVE THIS JACKET, I COULDN'T FIND ANY REVIEWS ON THIS JACKET, WHEN I FINALLY DID, THE WARMTH RATING WAS A 3/10, THEY WERE SO WRONG, I HAVE BEEN SKIING IN -2 TEMPS AND I WAS REALLY WARM, THIS JACKET BREATHS WELL, SNOW BEADS OFF OF IT AND IT DESTROYS WIND, THIS HAS ALSO BECOME MY GO TO WINTER JACKET, I'M GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE, THIS IS A TRUE WINNER.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.