Columbia Sportswear Wildcard Soft Shell Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Unpredictable conditions are where Columbia Sportswear's Wildcard soft shell ski pants thrive; their waterproof shell and stretchy, movement-friendly construction combine to create a winning hand no matter what conditions Mother Nature deals out.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from WA on Sunday, October 25, 2015
    seemed to run was undersize and had really skinny legs for something other than a disco
  • Reviewed by Diyan from Florida on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Very nice and comfortable. Looks very durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moduckgal from Missouri on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I am only giving this 3 stars for now because I have not gotten to wear them. They appear very well made and are just what I was hoping for. The soft inner lining and stretchy material are going to be ideal for my Kayaking. Thank you Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtgote from Olympia on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Though the run long and they were way too warm due my intended use. But great stitching, material and style.
  • Reviewed by Winter lover from NYC on Monday, February 16, 2015
    My husband wears a 2XL. These pants are bit loose which is actually not bad as they allow for layering underneath. He's 6' tall and the legs are a bit long but the gators have a rubber band that help keep the whole bottom in place. Overall a great garment.
  • Reviewed by AggieLifter132 from San Antonio, Texas on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I bought these pants as a Christmas gift for my husband. We are taking a trip to the Austrian Alps and have nothing to wear, since we live in Texas. He was blown way by the quality of the pants. I "forgot" to mention what a great price they were at Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by bezimmer from Northern VA on Friday, November 1, 2013
    There was nothing about the fit of these pants that I liked. Not roomy at all, weird fit around the thighs and rear - small for the size claimed. For a garment that you might wear over something else or wear when you're enjoying activities that require room to move, this won't do it. Just a huge disappointment. They went back - in a heartbeat. Odd too, because I usually like Columbia products. Swing and a miss.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy STP Customer from Estes Park, CO on Friday, February 22, 2013
    I've been looking for affordable replacement ski pants for years now, and am REALLY happy to have found these on STP's website. I wanted ones with a front closure, pockets, and elastic cuffs and these pants met all three needs. They fit well with the multiple layers of longjohns I wear for skiing, and are roomy, warm, and comfortable. There are leg vents in the event one gets hot, but on the recent day I wore them it was cold and very windy, so I imagine they might be handy for spring skiing. The legs fit really well around my ski boots. I do have to wear a belt (and there are belt loops) with these, but that's no big deal. The color is nice and subtle, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by el kabong from Poughkeepsie, NY on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Smaller in the waist than expected, but OK. Longer than expected, but I can live with it. I have never had a bad experience with Columbia products over the years. Comfy. No snow test yet, but I don't expect issues. Good value at STP prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greencouch from Eastern Skiing on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Planning to use these for the days when temp in in the teens and low 20's.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews