Columbia Sportswear Willamette Rubber Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. From swampy glades to soggy back yards, Columbia Sportswear Willamette rubber boots go just about anywhere and keep your feet dry.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by mj-srussell from Cleveland, OH on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I have the boots and they seem very good, but I now have at least 4 tears / cuts in each boot. I have know idea how they happened, but the boots were hardly worn last year and worn a lot this winter.

    Recommend buying something else if they are ever in stock again.

    Taking pictures now and sending to Columbia.
  • Reviewed by jimbo1243 from 62958 on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    had these about a month and developed a hole where my foot flexes Going to request a return. jim
  • Reviewed by PM from Missouri on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I had been looking for a good mud boot for a while before I finally settled on these. I wanted something that would work well in the muddy fields for goose hunting as well as working around the house. These boots are just right; essentially they are Columbia's version of the LaCrosse Grange boot.

    Make sure to order true to your size. I had ordered another type of Columbia boots before this, ordering a half-size down as specified in the sizing, and they were too small. I returned them and decided on this style, an all rubber boot rather than neoprene and rubber, and am satisfied. You'll definitely want to order your true size, or half size up, if you are planning to use in cold weather as thick wool socks are needed since there is no insulation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hardaground from Mid Atlantic on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Perfect for getting around when it is wet and muddy.
  • Reviewed by SCM_Girl from Boulder Creek, CA on Friday, January 4, 2013
    I bought these boots for my husband a few years ago and after a year or so each boot started to crack around the ankle area (in the picture, where the curvy lines are). Eventually they broke/split completely. They're still waterproof...up to about 2".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from New England on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Nice boots that runs just a little big. I bought them for for jungle hikes this Summer but just used them to shovel 11" of snow and then hiked 4 miles in them to test them out. While that is not what they are designed for (they are not insulated and have poor ankle support), they were surprisingly comfortable to hike in and had excellent traction on an icey snow covered trail. They should be perfect for the rainforest and I definitely do recommend them for working or playing outside in wet conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seafarer from Florida on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    There are far better products that are waterproof. I am surprised that this manufacturer did not use lighter weight materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silky Joe from Atlanta Ga. on Monday, December 10, 2012
    completely sealed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chainsaw pete from carmel, IN on Monday, December 3, 2012
    These boots were everything I expected. I use them to enter creeks to chainsaw fallen trees for firewood. I will use them in Wyoming for flyfishing. Great price. No complaints.
  • Reviewed by kudukid from South Carolina coast on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Depend a lot on rubber boots. These didn't even last 1/2 of a season.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.